Malik Alpha
khoda choha nikla paharLo bhae. Khoda pahar nikla khatmal
Wo illegal nikkah , nikkah nahi hai. So without that nikkah she is just another girl who ran away from home and shamed her family forever. At a sweet age of 13 she earned that label on a national level which is forever going to stay with her and her family. People from all over Pakistan will think thrice before marrying in that family. So her siblings will also suffer.I dont know why people are foaming at the mouths after hearing of her recovery and making vulgar comments about the girl. I am no liberal or anything, what she has done is disgraceful but that doesn't give anyone the right to talk about her character, she is still better than the scores of girls/ guys who go sleep with their boyfriends/ girlfriends under their parents noses. Nikkah kia ha atleast. Also I am relieved she didnt end up raped and killed or worse.
Stop acting like a retard liberal who'd find an excuse to blame a religious person. You were not there and neither me so hold your horses before passing your judgement.Aesa hi hua hai it's obvious. Stop defending a criminal and have some shame.
Act of negligence or act of crime??
Now you are pulling assumptions to defend a criminal molvi. Wow just wow.
Another kazmi.Another girl from Karachi who was missing has also been found by police
Nimra Kazmi
Just like dua she has done nikah too in Punjab
No you are acting a typical pathetic paedo mullah scumbag who is trying a find a excuse to defend his mullah brethren.Stop acting like a retard liberal who'd find an excuse to blame a religious person. You were not there and neither me so hold your horses before passing your judgement.
Peace
No it was opposed by JUIF JI and Religious Affairs Minister.. and it wasn't sent to CII for endorsement.The minimum age was set by meeting with religious scholars I think. So both are on the same side on this.
In underage there is no love just uncontrolled emotions.but then I think what is that option for underage individuals who are in love and want to marry?
Nikah is the best way to live in west like relationship and have no kids. If it doesn't workout then divorce is the answer. Here in UK, many of my colleagues married earlier, had divorces or it did work out. Mostly, are arabs.hould they be allowed to explore the relationship like the west?
And the law of the state is above what molvis say. So legally this marriage is automatically null and void.No it was opposed by JUIF JI and Religious Affairs Minister.. and it wasn't sent to CII for endorsement.
That's why I said... religiously, the Nikah is still valid.. as far as I know.. The guy will be forced to divorce her and then spend time behind bars...
Having said that.. I am not in favor of under 18 marriages... but then I think what is the option for underage individuals who are in love and want to marry? Should they be allowed to explore the relationship like the west?
Nikah contract is itself Islamic.. so you can't take out Islam from this concept..And the law of the state is above what molvis say. So legally this marriage is automatically null and void.
Another kazmi.
Why all kazmi girls are running from home these days.
No you are acting a typical pathetic paedo mullah scumbag who is trying a find a excuse to defend his mullah brethren.
It's not necessary to be there ,it's open and shut case. Even a blind can tell a crime is committed by a molvi. But you are too shameless to acknowledge that.
In underage there is no love just uncontrolled emotions.