AZ1
150 arab rupees package for karachi coming.#CBC Protests #Defence #KarachiSinks
PTI...
HURRY HURRY HURRY
Your VOTE BANK , VOTE BANK, VOTE BANK
150 arab rupees package for karachi coming.#CBC Protests #Defence #KarachiSinks
PTI...
HURRY HURRY HURRY
The most satisfying fact is , irrelevant of if the package comes or not or how much. Federal is clear it won't be given to Sindh government.150 arab rupees package for karachi coming.
sab thaikay fwo keh aur lagay hatun aur zameen reclaim kar keh dha ki!! wah genrails sabh ko 150 extra mil gaye kamal hai!150 arab rupees package for karachi coming.
Bro I understand what you are saying, the problem is that Federal government doesn't control state machinery in Sindh, we all know it is better to burn the money than to hand it over it to PPP. The only option is NDMA which actually has the capability. Who else will they spend the money through?sab thaikay fwo keh aur lagay hatun aur zameen reclaim kar keh dha ki!! wah genrails sabh ko 150 extra mil gaye kamal hai!
ppp and fwo/dha are same both looters and destroyer of our country! so yeh its better to burn the money then to give to fwo!Bro I understand what you are saying, the problem is that Federal government doesn't control state machinery in Sindh, we all know it is better to burn the money than to hand it over it to PPP. The only option is NDMA which actually has the capability. Who else will they spend the money through?
It is a fact that DHA or cantonment is better managed than the rest of the city by a far stretch. Rest of karachi has reduced to kachi abadi by highly politicized and corrupt KDA and SBCA during 12 years of PPP. Only Bahria town can rival these areas.
Sindh government gets almost a trillion every year what have they done, name any city of Sindh that shows signs of modern civilization. Karachi at least has a voice in media rest of Sindh is in far worse state than Karachi after these rains.
#CBC Protests #Defence #KarachiSinks
PTI...
HURRY HURRY HURRY
The problem is what can they do? They neither have local government nor Sindh government. They do not control the province, if the stop the funding under 18 amendment to PPP this will be against the constitution and will go to court.I dont have a bloody clue who the hell is advising IK and President, but you have to be really dumb not to understand the gravity of situation. Either IK or Alvi needs to be in Karachi now! Ffs its Alvi's constituency!
I am fearing next elections, those 14 seats which PTI won will go back to the thugs of MQM. And these idiots keep on cajoling Lahore!
Tbh, those 14 PTI MNAs from karachi needs to resign now. Government will go down the next day. It is infuriating to see state pathetic response to the situation in Karachi.
The problem is what can they do? They neither have local government nor Sindh government. They do not control the province, if the stop the funding under 18 amendment to PPP this will be against the constitution and will go to court.
The only solution to Karachi problem is either to create a separate Secretariat like South Punjab or administrative unit.
Or to eliminate PPP. THEY NEED TO ACT and decide.
PPP is doing this by design, under 18th amendment. The best the federal can do right now is to announce a package and spend it themselves via NDMA or MNA's. Recently Sindh government went to Sindh High Court to stop PTI MNA's from working in their constituencies without provincial government approval.
Deep state and Chief Justice has to take dead serious notice. People will be extremely angry when water will come down and ugly and brutal picture of losses will hit the people. This will be felt for a very long time. Just for $60 billion CPEC 15000 strong force setup. Karachi worth hundreds or CPECs and establishment just happy in GHQ.Do you think people of Karachi gives a flying fk to what law and constitution say when their living conditions are dire atm? This is your country only mega city, what message is going to world. Does establishment, deep state have no shame left, while watching these images? Or hate against Karachi run so deep that these small matter , not matter much. This is no lala musa, with all due respect to lala musa, this is Karachi!
No sir, Karachi has been let down by the state institutions deliberately. DHA is a military run organisation. What PPP got to do with it?
Deep state and Chief Justice has to take dead serious notice. People will be extremely angry when water will come down and ugly and brutal picture of losses will hit the people. This will be felt for a very long time. Just for $60 billion CPEC 15000 strong force setup. Karachi worth hundreds or CPECs and establishment just happy in GHQ.
I hope they take action and sooner than later.
Why do these rich people get fancy equipment while rest are left to fend for themselves.Bro I understand what you are saying, the problem is that Federal government doesn't control state machinery in Sindh, we all know it is better to burn the money than to hand it over it to PPP. The only option is NDMA which actually has the capability. Who else will they spend the money through?
It is a fact that DHA or cantonment is better managed than the rest of the city by a far stretch. Rest of karachi has reduced to kachi abadi by highly politicized and corrupt KDA and SBCA during 12 years of PPP. Only Bahria town can rival these areas.
Sindh government gets almost a trillion every year what have they done, name any city of Sindh that shows signs of modern civilization. Karachi at least has a voice in media rest of Sindh is in far worse state than Karachi after these rains.
Is say kia hoga. Kuch bhi nhi ye pese150 arab rupees package for karachi coming.
Wrong. Dha is worst. The so called posh society is a looting grabbing corruption ground for military.Bro I understand what you are saying, the problem is that Federal government doesn't control state machinery in Sindh, we all know it is better to burn the money than to hand it over it to PPP. The only option is NDMA which actually has the capability. Who else will they spend the money through?