zulu
Sir issue is neither with Iran nor with Shia's problem are those retard Mullahs who got control of Iran dreaming of exporting their kinds of khilafat in every part of region including Pakistan.They are nothing more than moron self serving idiots who using religion for their cause like Modi want the same purpose greater India across whole region both want same thing but choosing different ways.We are not short of such people in our country too who always shout""Put flag on Red fort Dehli"""oh bhai jitna hath main hai pehly ussay tu sahi kar lain hum
None of us is supporting secterianism... if anything we have been trying to separate religion from Realpolitiek... where cynical powers have been exploiting Paks for their regional/hegemonic designs... exploiting the emotional nature of Our People.
National Aciton Plan clearly states that no secterian violence will be tolerated.
What we are registering here is that interference into our internal affairs to craete choas and divisions within Pak to keep Pak internally occupied...
Once again it is pointing the obvious... a cynical nexus of three regional countries... to keep Pak entangled...
Kindly, look at Our Map... even in its current contracted form... just look at it... should we be able to break our chains and learn from our past mistakes.... an economy growing at 7-8% a year for two decades...
Rest I leave it to your kind imaginations...
My friends @Khafee @Retired Troll @PakSword @zulu @Reddington are not secterian, ethno-nationalists... just pro Pak. Same as you are... we are Paks... Pak is Our Land.