Kahan gaye woh achche din?

Inflation is down. Stocks, mutual funds, ulips are up. No plan to further tax salaried class. No new scams. Economy looks like to be on improvement path. Govt seems to be working. And I don't care whether it is acche din or not.
More than links we should mention how govt has impacted us.

Loads better than having a puppet as a PM for 10 years. What option do people have, vote for a 40+ year old man-child. Atleast give people a suitable alternative, if things continue the way they do, we may see a congress mukt bharat in a couple of years :pop:

People comfortably forget about the alternatives when criticizing Modi/BJP.

Any of these people could become our PM if BJP didn't do well, just a reminder.

Rahul Gandhi
rahul_gandhi1.jpg

Mulayam
Mulayam-Singh-Yadav.jpg

Mayavati
Mayawati-Statue-Vandalized.jpg

Lalu
18-lalu-prasad-yadav-609.jpg

Mamata
mamata-angry-sl-2-2-2012.jpg

Jayalalitha
article-2120782-12585B8B000005DC-689_1024x615_large.jpg

Nitish Kumar (Better among the lot, but what works for Bihar may not work for India)
nitish_kumar_jpg_740e.jpg

Arvind Kejriwal (Never really had a chance, thank god)
52ee05cbab1d3.jpeg

Bure din toh nehi aaye, woh bhi kya kam acchi baat hai !!

Inflation is down. Stocks, mutual funds, ulips are up. No plan to further tax salaried class. No new scams. Economy looks like to be on improvement path. Govt seems to be working. And I don't care whether it is acche din or not.
More than links we should mention how govt has impacted us.

In the early part of NDA Governance when inflation was still high and things were going worse, your AJ aka Finance Minister was speaking of sour pills, effects of external factors and was blaming everything on previous Govt. and now when the global economy is doing good which does affects India, NDA wants to take the credit of that...!

Falling crude prices to pump up Narendra Modi's economic recovery efforts | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

At least there is no monthly scam or no public money looting by bhai or any behenoi of the PM..

Not a blind BJP supporter meself, but the MOST important question which people like @Guynextdoor2 fail to answer, what is the alternative?

Alternative, they want Rahul Gandhi, go to the hail with economy and provide reservation for Muslims...This is what they want...Do you think some people care about nation and economy? For them Gujurat riot is more imporant than burning of Godhra train, for them one Babri Mosq is more imp than hundredes of temples destroyed by the Muslim invaders?..Their priorities are different altogether..

At least there is no monthly scam or no public money looting by bhai or any behenoi of the PM..

Alternative, they want Rahul Gandhi, go to the hail with economy and provide reservation for Muslims...This is what they want...Do you think some people care about nation and economy? For them Gujurat riot is more imporant than burning of Godhra train, for them one Babri Mosq is more imp than hundredes of temples destroyed by the Muslim invaders?..Their priorities are different altogether..
Imagine having such an irresponsible guy as your country's leader. We may still do if BJP fuxx up in these 5 years.
Rahul in party mood soon after Mumbai crisis : Latest Headlines, News - India Today
Day after skipping PM`s farewell Rahul Gandhi returns from his trip abroad | Zee News

We should be honest..He is not a PM material...If Congress just dump those remaining Gandhi familly and accept leader like AK Antony or even Pranab Mukherjee then my impression will definitely change about Congress...I am not against Congress as a whole..but i do not like those Gandhi familly...

yawr hamaray achay din bhi kahin gay huvy hain....kahin hamary aur aap k achy dinon nay koi planning to nai kee??:p::lol:

People who live in India know about the ground changes these 6 months have brought. Previously in Delhi the pedestrian subway near IIT Delhi had one functioning light. Broken floor and the bus stand nearby had a couple of garbage bin stacked with rotten garbage for years. They fixed the light put on a new floor cleaned the garbage bins. A change yes and I expect even more if BJP wins state elections in Delhi.
I already talked about the cleanliness drive, although in your case its delhi govt which did it.(unless there is a jnnurm type program by central govt)
The big issue is state of economy, he has not done anything that helps economy and puts us in growth path. He is going to get help from low oil price though.

its rhythm like , mere bachpan ke din , kitne ache the din ... kahan gaye woh din , jab hum tum ek chaddi mai band ho aur .............................................. :o:

:lol: :lol:Bhakt Army, phull phorse..... :lol:

yeah but cleanliness is related to structure too. People in Bng for instance don't go around wanting to throw garbage on the roads, but what do we do when a roadside spot is designated by BBMP for everyone to dump their litter and from where their trucks pick it up? Surely Citizens are not to blame for the pile building up along the roadside for this? Until those kinds of measures are supported, this only some PR campaign as a lollypop.
Presently I am happy that at least somebody talks about it at the highest level. Although some credit should go to Jairam Ramesh.