Justice for Zainab: Riots erupt in Kasur after 8-year-old's alleged rape, murder

how are you or your reaction any different to him? the only difference is he can say he is emotionally driven and under stress but you do not have that luxury....

under Pakistani law its a different religion not a sect. So be careful with your wordings

He's under stress understandably but its not enough stress for him to let go of his hatred. Oh well that's his curse not mine.....

Even if it is a separate religion , are you saying the hate is reasonable ?

He's under stress understandably but its not enough stress for him to let go of his hatred. Oh well that's his curse not mine.....

Not the thread for this.

How does hate come to the question. He may simply want a Muslim to lead the Investigation and not a Qadiyani.

And its not even if question. Its a different religion.

It is simply your hate that is coming out as i said he can claim to be under stress. You cannot.

Its a shame that even after the tragedy of his daughter the father wasn't able to put aside his pointless hatred for a sect to an extent where he specifically complained that the man who heading the JIT (who was an ahmedi) should be removed. Some may call it his personal choice but we're all aware of what it is.
speechless

How does hate come to the question. He may simply want a Muslim to lead the Investigation and not a Qadiyani.

And its not even if question. Its a different religion.

It is simply your hate that is coming out as i said he can claim to be under stress. You cannot.
He is choosing a crook corrupt mafia ( as per people here in majority) on a most honest Additional DG Punjab, and what the religion do with investigations I leave this question as a food of thoughts for you, think about it specially when you feel hungry:coffee:

I know what you mean thats why i said he is under stress.

And anyone who says any police official is a saint and still this tragedy happened should think twice beföre jumping on the Bandwagen.

This sketch is not a new one, it was drawn by qasur police last year after rape incidents against other kids were reported. In their haste to cover up their ineptness they released one year old sketch , this sketch was NOT AT ALL of the rapist who attacked Zainab.

F*cking rapist might get away. Thanks to lanati punjab police and government, I am getting this bad feeling that pig might get away. I am not very optimistic. :(

Jo bhi hai yaar. Bach to jaye ga na.

Opposition parties like PTI etc would get busy in other political chutyapa and everyone would forget about it.

Opposition Parties in Pakistan are Programmed to protect the government.

Its simple good cop Bad cop to confuse the masses while they loot and plunder unabatted

Opposition Parties in Pakistan are Programmed to protect the government.

Its simple good cop Bad cop to confuse the masses while they loot and plunder unabatted

Whatever. I won't vote for PTI if they don't pursue this case till its end.