Just a simple humble request to the wise one to check this and help me, Thank you

UniverseWatcher

I am just a little curious about the similarities in the Two quote's i am putting down but someone please help me understand it a little more better that would be awesome, If you are busy then it ok my Sister and Brother, God Bless you.

(Quote from Matrix)
"After this, there is no turning back. You take the blue pill—the story ends, you wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill—you stay in Wonderland, and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes. Remember: all I'm offering is the truth."

(Quote from Sahi-Bukhari)
"When Ad-Dajjal(The One Eyed) appears, he will have fire(Red) and water(Blue) along with him. What the people will consider as cold water, will be fire that will burn. So, if anyone of you comes across this, he should fall into the thing which will appear to him as fire, for in reality, it will be fresh cold water"

Just a little curiosity that's it.
Thank you so much for looking into it.
God Blessing be upon you.

Ask Mods.
Can you please explain the two quote's and no one should be afraid of anyone when it comes to Wisdom(And i am sure even your Mods agree with that cuz they are there because of that). Thank you and God bless you,

Assalmualikum i am Muslim too. Now i am talking religious do you see the difference?

Ya Allah mafi rata wake.

May lord almighty have mercy on you.

Bye.
Am i saying anything bad that you're asking for Mercy? Am i hurting anyone? What are you so afraid of if God is in everyone's heart right now.

LOOK AT THE JUSTICE OF THESE PEOPLE AND YOU ASK ALLAH WHY THEY HAVE BAD LEADERS. MODS PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD, I DON'T WANT THE DISBELIEVER'S TO BE MESSING WITH THE HADITH, I GET IT WHY ITS NOT ALLOWED ON PDF AND I HUMBLY APOLOGIZE FOR OPENING THIS THREAD. THANK YOU. @waz @Zaki

I Just really wanna see the truth that is out there and its been too long and no one is trying hard enough to get it. :(

Don't you see the people are killing each other because of no "Knowledge or Wisdom"

I am just a little curious about the similarities in the Two quote's i am putting down but someone please help me understand it a little more better that would be awesome, If you are busy then it ok my Sister and Brother, God Bless you.

(Quote from Matrix)
"After this, there is no turning back. You take the blue pill—the story ends, you wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill—you stay in Wonderland, and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes. Remember: all I'm offering is the truth."

(Quote from Sahi-Bukhari)
"When Ad-Dajjal(The One Eyed) appears, he will have fire(Red) and water(Blue) along with him. What the people will consider as cold water, will be fire that will burn. So, if anyone of you comes across this, he should fall into the thing which will appear to him as fire, for in reality, it will be fresh cold water"

Just a little curiosity that's it.
Thank you so much for looking into it.
God Blessing be upon you.
1st tell me what is this Matrix

This quote is from Matrix "movie" which is easily googled, So please stop rolling the question and just ask it. Thank you

I Just really wanna see the truth that is out there and its been too long and no one is trying hard enough to get it. :(

Don't you see the people are killing each other because of no "Knowledge or Wisdom"
INKO SUNNO KIYA KHTAI HAI, HUM PAKISTANI HAIN, OYE SHARAM KARU, MUSALMAN TU PHELE BAN JAO.

This quote is from Matrix "movie" which is easily googled, So please stop rolling the question and just ask it. Thank you

INKO SUNNO KIYA KHTAI HAI, HUM PAKISTANI HAIN, OYE SHARAM KARU, MUSALMAN TU PHELE BAN JAO.
So what are you trying to ask. Is that movie made by Dajjal?. Tell me what are your fantasies.

And I have not watched that movie but maybe the moviemakers inspired from that Hadith or maybe its just a coincidence.

Who are you to tell who is Muslim and who is not. Did you entered their heart/brain. Kindly mind your own religion

Religious discussion is not allowed, unless you take the blue pill or was it the red pill? I'm not sure..... I wouldnt worry about it, the forum is full of religious brinkmanship (none of it is sane enough to label as discussion).

Wow MashaAllah look at you picking the bad from the good, MashaAllah. Thank you ya Allah for showing me everything that's out there on this very own PDF and this world with the limited knowledge i have.

"O you who believe! Answer Allah by obeying Him and His Messenger, when he calls you to that which will give you life, and know that Allah comes in between a person and his heart - that is, he prevents an evil person to decide anything. And verily to Him you shall all be gathered."

Thank you.

So what are you trying to ask. Is that movie made by Dajjal?. Tell me what are your fantasies.

And I have not watched that movie but maybe the moviemakers inspired from that Hadith or maybe its just a coincidence.

Who are you to tell who is Muslim and who is not. Did you entered their heart/brain. Kindly mind your own religion
No but i read and here is what i Read in Quran. That is in everyone's house.

"O you who believe! Obey Allah and His Messenger, and turn not away from him - the Messenger Muhammad, while you are hearing. And be not like those who say: We have heard but they hear not. Verily! The worst of moving living creatures in the Sight of Allah are the deaf and the dumb, those who understand not - the disbelievers. Had Allah known of any good in them, He would indeed have made them listen, even if He had made them listen, they would but have turned away, averse to the truth.

"Verily! The worst of moving living creatures in the Sight of Allah are the deaf and the dumb, those who understand not - the disbelievers."
Al-Qur'an 8:22

"They are only like cattle - nay, they are even further astray from the Path - even worse than cattle."
Al-Qur'an 25:44

"Were not My Verses recited to you, and then you used to deny them?"
Al-Qur'an 23:105

"Yes! Verily, there came to you My Ayat - the proofs, the evidences, the verses, the signs etc., and you denied them, and were proud and were among the disbelievers."
Al-Qur'an 39:59.

Allah Forgive us all and have a good day to you sir.

Am i saying anything bad that you're asking for Mercy? Am i hurting anyone? What are you so afraid of if God is in everyone's heart right now.

LOOK AT THE JUSTICE OF THESE PEOPLE AND YOU ASK ALLAH WHY THEY HAVE BAD LEADERS. MODS PLEASE CLOSE THIS THREAD, I DON'T WANT THE DISBELIEVER'S TO BE MESSING WITH THE HADITH, I GET IT WHY ITS NOT ALLOWED ON PDF AND I HUMBLY APOLOGIZE FOR OPENING THIS THREAD. THANK YOU.[/USER]

Wow MashaAllah look at you picking the bad from the good, MashaAllah. Thank you ya Allah for showing me everything that's out there on this very own PDF and this world with the limited knowledge i have.

Take your medication and go to sleep.

Bye :wave:

When you make a request on PDF, some of the Mods through you first to the Wolves on PDF and when they get time Mashallah then they would help you, this is what they do to you because the Mods don't know what to do themselves.

Take your medication and go to sleep.

Bye :wave:
Did you read the word of Allah that i put forth to you brother or sister?

Be nice to them and they will rip you too pieces.
Thank you and i am sure i don't need Meds cuz i am not dogging the question's or picking the bad but i am just defending myself Since i asked such a hard and Cruel question.

Where are the Mods, i wonder. Kidar gae Justice kai bande.