Junaid Jamshaid working on new Patriotic song for Pakistan Air Force

Dear @Zarvan i've no problem with someone's personal belief. Of course forces have people from every religion and ethnicity. Problem begins when people who don't condemn APS incident, are called on officially. You condemn APS incident? Please clear your position first.
Yes I do and TJ also does he even issued a video for those martyrs.

Junaid Jamshed's connection with Pakistan Air Force goes much deeper than his beard. Kindly understand that Junaid is son of Air Commodore Jamshed Akbar , a Retired PAF Fighter Pilot. It is natural for Junaid to have an affiliation with PAF. I know this because my Father was also a PAF ofiicer and then I joined PAF myself as a PAF Pilot. In 1965 to 1969 his Family was our next door Neighbours. I have great respect for his Mom and Dad.

Pakistan Air Force has no issues with Ultra Religious People as long as they don't have a Problem with PAF Discipline.
Many many PAF people are very religious but also proud part of PAF. Junaid also applied for Air Force but failed due to week eye sight

Junaid Jamshed's connection with Pakistan Air Force goes much deeper than his beard. Kindly understand that Junaid is son of Air Commodore Jamshed Akbar , a Retired PAF Fighter Pilot. It is natural for Junaid to have an affiliation with PAF. I know this because my Father was also a PAF ofiicer and then I joined PAF myself as a PAF Pilot. In 1965 to 1969 his Family was our next door Neighbours. I have great respect for his Mom and Dad.

Pakistan Air Force has no issues with Ultra Religious People as long as they don't have a Problem with PAF Discipline.

Moulana Tariq Jamil is JJ's spiritual father, in fact he has ruined JJ's life. A good artist and lively person, now only in complex if his trousers are above the ankles or not.

What golden feather did Moulana Tariq Jamil have that he was invited in PAF. Time to give him a civil award as well, no?

Its better for JJ to stick to his real father instead of these mullahs.

Moulana Tariq Jamil is JJ's spiritual father, in fact he has ruined JJ's life. A good artist and lively person, now only in complex if his trousers are above the ankles or not.

What golden feather did Moulana Tariq Jamil have that he was invited in PAF. Time to give him a civil award as well, no?

Tariq Jameel has not ruined life in fact he gave him real life. Brought him back to truth now I am two hundred % sure you have no valid point against Tariq Jameel just your personal bias. You want to prove TJ wrong bring proof from Quran and Sunnah other wise don't waste time no body is going to listen to you @Salik

@Zarvan sahib things aren't that simple. Moulana Tariq Jamil didn't condemn the APS attackers, he just wept for the kids.

These people cry for Imam Hussain AlehSalam but don't condemn Yazeed Paleed.

@syedali73 sir you better know these people.

@Zarvan sahib things aren't that simple. Moulana Tariq Jamil didn't condemn the APS attackers, he just wept for the kids.

These people cry for Imam Hussain AlehSalam but don't condemn Yazeed Paleed.

@syedali73 sir you better know these people.
'Moulana' Tariq Jamil is an ordinary tableeghi with limited knowledge of religion. He is not someone like Moulana Modoodi or Dr Israr Ahmed. Secondly, they believe in non violence and therefore avoid touching sensitive issues. Due to limit of their knowledge and understanding and weak faith in Allah, they avoid things that may bring them harm. I ll just leave them alone.

You are acting abnormally. Mullah are just indirect mean to attack Islam, if you have problem with Islam be open about it. All three forces have massive number of people who also are members of tableeghi jamat and Armed Forces know what they are doing so they give a dam about you @Salik
Tariq Jamil was not supposed to be invited at the base for he is not some Islamic scholar with PhD in theology. All that can come out of him is a rhetorical sermon that anybody with time and patience can listen in any mosque. The base commander should have invited scholars and experts instead.

@Salik

I wish he releases an album full of Air force, Navy and Army songs, Tariq Jamil be given some role in those songs too, I would love to see you rubbing burnol then :D

k

Khisk gia hai tu kia. Get a grip on ur self research before u blame someone like Moulana Tariq Jamil dear. U have no idea who he is and what he has done. Stop thrashing people for their religious affiliations. If anyone is wrong here it is u.
And secondly JJ's life was already in ruins when he met Tariq Jamil, and he himself admits to it, and now his life seems to be anything but ruined so shut it.

'Moulana' Tariq Jamil is an ordinary tableeghi with limited knowledge of religion. He is not someone like Moulana Modoodi or Dr Israr Ahmed. Secondly, they believe in non violence and therefore avoid touching sensitive issues. Due to limit of their knowledge and understanding and weak faith in Allah, they avoid things that may bring them harm. I ll just leave them alone.

Tariq Jamil was not supposed to be invited at the base for he is not some Islamic scholar with PhD in theology. All that can come out of him is a rhetorical sermon that anybody with time and patience can listen in any mosque. The base commander should have invited scholars and experts instead.
He has massive knowledge secondly @Salik you haven't brought single thing from Quran and Sunnah

k

Khisk gia hai tu kia. Get a grip on ur self research before u blame someone like Moulana Tariq Jamil dear. U have no idea who he is and what he has done. Stop thrashing people for their religious affiliations. If anyone is wrong here it is u.
And secondly JJ's life was already in ruins when he met Tariq Jamil, and he himself admits to it, and now his life seems to be anything but ruined so shut it.

Yes sir everyone ruins his life and tableeghi jamaat comes in rescue mission. Cricket team was getting ruined and they were rescued very well. How about Atif Aslam. Bring him back like JJ. I know Tableeghis work in a system, they pick someone and work on it. And their success rate is above ninty %. So pick Atif Aslam please.

Is it fifth generation warfare where you destroy a nation by targetting its art and culture. Great. What will be left in Pakistan? People beware.

Yes sir everyone ruins his life and tableeghi jamaat comes in rescue mission. Cricket team was getting ruined and they were rescued very well. How about Atif Aslam. Bring him back like JJ. I know Tableeghis work in a system, they pick someone and work on it. And their success rate is above ninty %. So pick Atif Aslam please.

Is it fifth generation warfare where you destroy a nation by targetting its art and culture. Great. What will be left in Pakistan? People beware.
ISLAMIC Republic Of Pakistan.
That is all i am going say.

He has massive knowledge secondly @Salik you haven't brought single thing from Quran and Sunnah

Bhaijan you haven't met the challenge, where is it prohibited to use the word 'Khuda' as per the Quran and Sunnah. Then we'll proceed.

ISLAMIC Republic Of Pakistan.
That is all i am going say.

Yes, and please include with it

600 A.D.