Junaid Jamshaid working on new Patriotic song for Pakistan Air Force

Zarvan

FB_IMG_1440771330563.jpg

FB_IMG_1440771323519.jpg

Soon you will be hearing my mili naghma "Onchi buhat Onchi " in a video that's Air Force Pakistan is making. "Qasam Us Waqt ki" a line taken from Quran's "Wal'asr" ... These forces, these men in the front need this, and our prayers. May Allah Almighty always keep them protected.
@Horus @Windjammer @Slav Defence @Gufi @waz @Oscar

It would have been nice if Junoon and Vital Signs had carried on with their work and shaped modern Pakistani pop music culture.

But all we get is a fatty with a beard. So much potential down the drain.

junaid bhai ka song waqai bhot achay hota hai specailly his starting songs

So it explained everything why did Moulana Tariq Jamil visit PAF offices. There's bondage between PAF and these Mullahs. Mark my words this mullah brigade will sink the ships of PAF. And PAF will only say 'IT IS OUR HONOUR TO GO TO HELL BY YOUR HOLIER THAN THOU HANDS'.

PAF is unaware of her mistake and it'll take ages to correct this mistake.

It would have been nice if Junoon and Vital Signs had carried on with their work and shaped modern Pakistani pop music culture.

But all we get is a fatty with a beard. So much potential down the drain.
A smart man impress the world, but a wise man impress Allah(swt). By singing he would have continued with stardom and fame, in the afterworld he would have paid for his sins, all his fame couldn't safe him from the hell fire. Now his actions are earning him a place in heaven. Just my thought, but I respect your thoughts

World doesn't work this way, that you turn everyone into mullah. Diversity is beauty of this world and it'll remain there. Mullahs are after it and want to break it. This abnormal creature, doesn't understand the message. You've opportunity to show your unity once in a year not everyday stereotype people. There's another 'Dawat e Islami' everyone same stamp move like robos.

And where is it said that doing art and culture is sin. JJ was living a sinfull life before that. And now he is holier than thou. You sick people. Actions depend on intentions. Go live in mountains and caves, this world is beyond your grey matter.

World doesn't work this way, that you turn everyone into mullah. Diversity is beauty of this world and it'll remain there. Mullahs are after it and want to break it. This abnormal creature, doesn't understand the message. You've opportunity to show your unity once in a year not everyday stereotype people. There's another 'Dawat e Islami' everyone same stamp move like robos.

And where is it said that doing art and culture is sin. JJ was living a sinfull life before that. And now he is holier than thou. You sick people. Actions depend on intentions. Go live in mountains and caves, this world is beyond your grey matter.
You are acting abnormally. Mullah are just indirect mean to attack Islam, if you have problem with Islam be open about it. All three forces have massive number of people who also are members of tableeghi jamat and Armed Forces know what they are doing so they give a dam about you @Salik

So it explained everything why did Moulana Tariq Jamil visit PAF offices. There's bondage between PAF and these Mullahs. Mark my words this mullah brigade will sink the ships of PAF. And PAF will only say 'IT IS OUR HONOUR TO GO TO HELL BY YOUR HOLIER THAN THOU HANDS'.

PAF is unaware of her mistake and it'll take ages to correct this mistake.
Same mullahs plagued our navy and we already saw the results.

You are acting abnormally. Mullah are just indirect mean to attack Islam, if you have problem with Islam be open about it. All three forces have massive number of people who also are members of tableeghi jamat and Armed Forces know what they are doing so they give a dam about you @Salik

Dear @Zarvan i've no problem with someone's personal belief. Of course forces have people from every religion and ethnicity. Problem begins when people who don't condemn APS incident, are called on officially. You condemn APS incident? Please clear your position first.

Junaid Jamshed's connection with Pakistan Air Force goes much deeper than his beard. Kindly understand that Junaid is son of Air Commodore Jamshed Akbar , a Retired PAF Fighter Pilot. It is natural for Junaid to have an affiliation with PAF. I know this because my Father was also a PAF ofiicer and then I joined PAF myself as a PAF Pilot. In 1965 to 1969 his Family was our next door Neighbours. I have great respect for his Mom and Dad.

Pakistan Air Force has no issues with Ultra Religious People as long as they don't have a Problem with PAF Discipline.