JUD wants Jehaad Against india, PML-N, JI, JuI-F, JuI-P and PTI leader support it

You are going in flow with Rahul gandhi....

Sikhs are enough brave still to fight for nation... charas is not in ration of Sikh reg. & if you think Indian army recruits them only for showing their faces to terrorise enemies then it's a sorry affair that you are a Think Tank in this forum.

one of his previous post,,gives a glimpse of his bias towards sikhs
vvv

Where was this Pagal Sikh and his army and youth of befitting reply when china was playing tent tent on Indian ground ?

Besides, Stop killing our civilians, we won't fire at you simple is that. When it comes to Pakistan, every Indian IQ goes down the flush !
here he is assuming Rajnath singh is sikh n goes berserk....tink tank :D

Muslims Fight war and Muslims consider defending Muslims and fighting kufar as Jihad

Ya ,right.
Eagerly awaiting ur lashkars to free me from this sham of a democracy called india,lol

Zarvan kisi pe nhi marega bus khali blah blah hi karega.... Dekh lena kisi indian ke post se isko brain hemorrhage ho Jana hai.........:crazy_pilot:
INSHALLAH I would do it one day but still you would be in denial do don't worry because I am least concerned about living but before I die I would first take out many off yours

as I said before eh gallan apne pind ch daseya kar bai.

religion,caste etc ch tainu interest hau,mainu nai.

And please for the love of god don't quote me further,i have no intention to fight back or reply again and again to childish posts.

thanks.
[/QUOTE]

:sarcastic: :sarcastic:

Muslims Fight war and Muslims consider defending Muslims and fighting kufar as Jihad

har chiz main jihad and war...u need medical attention boy...my pakiatani frnds pls recommend him a good Psychiatrists...sab thik ho jayenga baacha tension na lo aap..

You are going in flow with Rahul gandhi....

Sikhs are enough brave still to fight for nation... charas is not in ration of Sikh reg. & if you think Indian army recruits them only for showing their faces to terrorise enemies then it's a sorry affair that you are a Think Tank in this forum.

LOL

INSHALLAH I would do it one day but still you would be in denial do don't worry because I am least concerned about living but before I die I would first take out many off yours
u shud really visit a psychiatrist :agree:

I confirmed KABOOM guy detected in this thread....

one of his previous post,,gives a glimpse of his bias towards sikhs
vvv

here he is assuming Rajnath singh is sikh n goes berserk....tink tank :D

So? What do you think. I'm immune to mistakes ? Seems to me you need to pay a visit to doctor. I'm concerned you are not mentally well these days.

:sarcastic: :sarcastic:[/quote]

je chandigarh dhae ju,picche pind tan reh ju

je pind hi dhe ju tan piche ki reh tu

top is india
bottom pakisan.

waiting for a paindoo observation

So? What do you think. I'm immune to mistakes ? Seems to me you need to pay a visit to doctor. I'm concerned you are not mentally well these days.

its pretty apparent that u have the fear of persecution.

lol

je chandigarh dhae ju,picche pind tan reh ju

je pind hi dhe ju tan piche ki reh tu

top is india
bottom pakisan.

waiting for a paindoo observation[/quote]

LOL. Ok I believe you.

THAT explains a LOT.

There are some things in life that make it worth living, you just haven't discovered it yet :P

661d7fe971e759e8120c72f9d649cfa1._.jpg

Hash.jpeg

Food.jpg

live-a-healthy-lifestyle-by-reading-think-and-grow-rich.jpg

Great-car-126178219426.png

No problem in dying for a good cause, But make sure that you have really LIVED for AT LEAST 1 day of your miserable life.

That way when you meet your god in heaven, he will not laugh at you and ask you why on earth were you ever born. :P

Stop being a Mama's boy, or in this case, allah's boy. Get a life, stop being such a loser. You DO have a CHOICE.