JPNA2 Becomes 2018’s Highest Grossing Pakistani Flick

I can recall a single time when after watching a film a dad goes beta kanjri ko dekh key maza aya?
Theh watch them because they like then and admire them that is exactly the reasin why movie stars are now even called on by ISPR
Even the army is fan of them and uses them for their content :D

Dont know my Jamaican/Pakistani friend you have the uhda you find it yourself :D
OK:cheers:

Well that's the attitude that got shifted in those war era's that I mentioned. I do not know your age but IF you were born after 1990 (millennial), I don't think you would be able to understand. We had respect for our poets (mushaira hva kartay thay, kiya laug inhain behi Kanjar samajhtay thay?), I can find you an interview of Babra Sharif with Imran Khan and people really looked up to the celebrities. Respect was given to those deserving, warna kisi goray ko kiya pari hoi hai k wo kisi Pakistan band (Junoon) me kaam karey.

Well that is just being a hypocrite.

Well that's just jealousy and hypocrisy. People are bound to feel jealous of fame and fortune. Abb har koi shaheed bun k tou famous hoo nahi sakta, aur nahi hi har koi world cup jita sakta hai. Surely, I am not only blaming the public but also the actors which gave bad name to the entertainment industry like meera, reema and other stage drama actors/actresses. Still the main cause for all this devastation were the wars and extremist ideology which got started in Zia's Era. And please don't tell me that people disrespected people like Moin Akhtar, Qudsia Bano, Ashfaq Ahmed, Anwar Maqsood, Fatima Surayya etc, the time was golden and people did respected them for their skills. Ye jo beech ka ERA hai naa, sari kharabi iss me hoi. Do you think people go to watch theater dramas as families now? No, they don't, the paindu culture destroyed it. Before people used to go watch theaters with families.

We have to do some thing to bring back glory to the Entertainment Industry. I want my people to earn as much as any other person in any other other country. How do you feel when you see an actor being paid less in Pakistan than actor in India even with having more talent then his Indian counterpart. Abhi uss din Eid ka program dekh raha that jiss me Kashif abbasi, hamid mir, adil abbasi aur 1 aur bunda tha, un sey pocha giya which is your fav movie of all time, kashif abbasi told sholay and i think hamid mir said 3 idiots. I mean 1 taraf tou app India se jung pe hoo aur dosri taraf you can't even think of any movie that you could say that you are proud of. Personally I really liked Khuda K liye and Bol, but we need more of content that we could be proud of, instead of copy pasta movies of India. And thought provoking movies that shape our culture to be better.

Now imagine those born in 00's, they will only know terrorism and bomb blasts. Pakistan being isolated from all directions.

. . . . . . .
Given the fact that it had tough competition not bad we need to remember that this eid season was the most profitable season in history of Pakistan
The big weakness remains to be small number of screens we need to sort that problem by opening multiplexes in more cities
Places like Peshawar, Abbotabad, Murree, Mirpur have huge potential

Possible...
Btw did you watch the sci fi cartoon film Tik Tok?
The animation wasnt as good as 3 bahadur or even Allahyar but the story was awesome time traveling hub ul watans :D

Given the fact that it had tough competition not bad we need to remember that this eid season was the most profitable season in history of Pakistan
The big weakness remains to be small number of screens we need to sort that problem by opening multiplexes in more cities
Places like Peshawar, Abbotabad, Murree, Mirpur have huge potential

Yes we do need more screens throughout Pakistan, specially in KP. 300 screens throughout Pakistan will be a good number, it will enable movies like JPNA2 to earn 100-120 crore easily.

Btw did you watch the sci fi cartoon film Tik Tok?
The animation wasnt as good as 3 bahadur or even Allahyar but the story was awesome time traveling hub ul watans

Ni deki. Time mila to dekun ga zaroor

Yes we do need more screens throughout Pakistan, specially in KP. 300 screens throughout Pakistan will be a good number, it will enable movies like JPNA2 to earn 100-120 crore easily.

Yes Kpk has a vacuum after return of peace in kpk people will spend a lot on entertainment be it tourism or outing smart businesses should capture it
Peshawar local cinema is xnxx with mad cows it aint coming back but if the Karachi based cinema takes root here we may see even Pashtu films being made by likes of ARY films and HUM films

First romance of a Pakistani cartoon film with sci fi it wasnt perfect but i really enjoyed that :D

Yes Kpk has a vacuum after return of peace in kpk people will spend a lot on entertainment be it tourism or outing smart businesses should capture it
Peshawar local cinema is xnxx with mad cows it aint coming back but if the Karachi based cinema takes root here we may see even Pashtu films being made by likes of ARY films and HUM films :D

Currently, scenes kuch aisy hy kay cinemas owner (let say shama cinema ka owner) movie banata hy or bs apny he cinema pe chalata hy. Jisy dekny koi 2000-2500 log aty hy. Aik to ticket kay paisy aa gaye usko, upar se usne audience ko chars bechi wo pesy alag se. Is tarha karky usko movie me 2-3 lakh ka faida b ho jata hy or shughal b bana rehta hy.

Ab in 2-3 hazar logo kay lye ham pory peshawar ko to mehroom ni ralh sakty na. So, 2-3 cinemas (modern screens) honi chaahye. Pora peshawar aik tarf hollywood, bollywood, lollywood enjoy kary, or inko apna desi xnxx or xhamster enjoy karne do. :enjoy:

Even those who visit with families do you think they consider them role models what they consider them are KANJAR# and RAND# and several other titles for them. Janab stop living in the bubble that if you think 44 crore business has taken place that means people accept them. I have seen people taking autographs from these models and than declaring to each person that models take this much money for spending a night with you and that she is a bloody WHO**. I studied in a school to which Mikal Zulfiqar and new actor Haroon and nephew of Asif Raza Mir and Model Noor Bhatti and her sisters and Amna Kardar designer and several other such people studied. And I know what people think of them even those who they consider as friends
Bro, you seriously need to change the "People" you know and have heard talking!

That is exactly what people think of these. I remember the news which came that a terrorist was caught who was looking to target 13 showbiz dumbos. If I went along 7 various showbiz pages where this news was shared and read 500 comments out of those 500 comments 450 were not only happy that some one has decided to kill these celebrities but were also suggesting more name. Yes and I should have saved the post where ISPR head posted the picture with Sana Javed you should have seen the level of Galian he was getting and it was 100 Galia and one guy defending. Sir no showbiz star is celebrated Janab all of them get Galian and titles like Kanjra# and Rand# and others. I have at least 10 relatives in Army and the level of anger in Armed Forces is on massive against using these people for their promotion but you feel free to live in bubble because even showbiz people know that majority of Pakistan don't like them and the words which are used for them. It seem you are in bigger delusion
Again, rethink you sample size, You are dealing with too many trolls!! Living among fanatics!

Not saying that they are perfect role models but it is a profession and the people in it are professional actors. Cannot degrade them only because YOU don't like them. You talk about people who want to kill them, ARE YOU ONE OF THEM? I am not!! Lets vote and we will see how many of us really think they should not be tolerated.

Bro, you seriously need to change the "People" you know and have heard talking!

Again, rethink you sample size, You are dealing with too many trolls!! Living among fanatics!

Not saying that they are perfect role models but it is a profession and the people in it are professional actors. Cannot degrade them only because YOU don't like them. You talk about people who want to kill them, ARE YOU ONE OF THEM? I am not!! Lets vote and we will see how many of us really think they should not be tolerated.
Sorry they are Kanjar#. I only laugh at these terms. These terms are exactly the problem in society to hide the pure evil of these things we have created so called sophisticated terms to justify the Haram. Some times I really wish Hazrat Umar RA would come back to this world I would love to see people trying to defend these Marasis in front of him. I said same thing on a page on Facebook and Only 3 people have disagreed got around 100 likes and even that love thing as comment. Janab a news came of a terrorist who was caught was looking to kill 13 celebrities that news was shared on all showbiz pages and I went through most of them. If I read 500 comments in total out of those 500 comments 450 were not only happy that some one has decided to kill these celebrities but they were even going one step further by suggesting more names. I mean more celebrities names which they think should be killed.