Claim you speak against BJP/RSS and you can get away with anything. Tarun Tejpal still gets invitation to lit fest to speak against BJP. They are not even consistent with murder of journalists either, 3 journalists were killed in Bihar last year no one blinked an eye just because they were not from a privileged background like this convicted journalist was.Was the Gou rakshak guy convicted?
That lady was convicted in defamation case.
Your hypocrisy is astounding.
Someone who is not convicted and you declare him a murderer
Someone who is convicted you declare it wrong conviction
She might have been killed by Communists.. here is a proof.
Gauri Lankesh Got Hate Letters From Naxals, Brother Indrajit Tells NDTV
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/gaur...om-naxals-brother-indrajit-tells-ndtv-1746983
I am speaking about the crime, why do you just mention conviction? What was she convicted for? Was it a serious crime? She is any day better than a mass murderer who got state funeral thanks to Congress government.She was handed a six month jail term and was currently out on bail. Are you debating good conviction or bad conviction now? There was nothing re-owned about a journalist convicted for peddling lies.
So from "good conviction and bad conviction" you shifts to "serious crime and not so serious crime"?I am speaking about the crime, why do you just mention conviction? What was she convicted for? Was it a serious crime? She is any day better than a mass murderer who got state funeral thanks to Congress government.
What good conviction/bad conviction? Are you out of your mind? You were trying to make to sound as if she is convicted for some serious crime.So from "good conviction and bad conviction" you shifts to "serious crime and not so serious crime"?
So you are saying that killing is nothing for the bhakti vermin?retaliation ! she got what she deserve , i will be glad to see many such incidences in future as these so called journalist bark and write anything against anyone with no accountability , if these lunatic press reporters are so sure of misdemeanor , then they shall file a suit in the court of law , but they never . they write rubbish against the majority in the country just to come in limelight and earn their living .
oh bhai to rehne dee yaar , abhi hindus ne extremism dikhaye nahi hai kabhi , tab itna drama karte hain sab log . and i hope you understand the meaning of extremism !
What good conviction/bad conviction? Are you out of your mind? You were trying to make to sound as if she is convicted for some serious crime.