Journalist Matiullah Jan goes missing

Catch them in broad daylight and feel good about it. Superb news.

itni efficiency se kasur ke bache dhond lete to aaj sharam se sabka surr jhuka nahi hota.

asaan kasuri te saddi zaat kasuri. asaan Zainabpur de rehan wale

Hasn't been beaten.

Just joking as how these trolls can flood the internet.

However, he was invited a bit forcefully, due to our love for him over a cup of tea and some chat.

In the end, at-least I have no interest whether the internet trolls can now brag about whatever they call it... pressure or timely action by so-called journalist.

Nothing unlawful about an arrest and detention for less than 24 hours based on Pakistani law.

Exactly. Hope that people may understand the same. He is back within time or either, would have been produced before the Court of Law. I am sure, no one will produce what Court further says about such short time detention.

our point is simple
if anyone did something wrong
take his arrest warrant from judge go and offically arrest him . police should do this job not intelligence agencies . they must introduce themselves and read warrant and arrest him

bring him court take remand of as much as you can convense judge

and prove his/her crime in court and then let justice to be served

what they are doing only criminals kidnappers and killers do not gov . no matter how much you and others support them here . every paksitani know our agencies are commiting crimes against humanity and nation . its nto a secret now .

i never see USA blaming CIA when any US citizen missing
i never see Indians blaming RAW when any indian missing
i never see Britishers blaming MI-6 when any UK citizen missing

then why millions of pakistanis blaming our agencies ? because our agencies are doing it .

These are not millions of Pakistanis. Just a handful corrupt stooges. Let them cry rivers.

However, he was invited a bit forcefully, due to our love for him over a cup of tea and some chat.
The way he was treated in the CCTV footage was hardly 'forceful'.

People should see the videos of how US police has been handling protesters and other individuals during arrests, black, brown or white.

Our media and awaam is hyper-emotional and over-sensitive.

They see police shoving a guy or slapping someone and it's automatically called 'shadeed tashadud' or 'extreme torture'.

aissa he kuch hum ko hourly entertainment chayeh! bas mujhe nai pata!

baray hi koi mehnge shauq hain.

ab kal iske case per due influence ka rog lag jaega. awein aur entertainment.

kaam nahi karna bas

LOL he won't be spitting crap for a long time to come. Asma Shirazi should be next. Kidnap them and force them to attend bootcamp.

kahan dekh liya hai itna paisa?

Tarzan ki wapsi. He is back

EdeLQ5yXYAcLre8

Tarzan ki wapsi. He is back

EdeLQ5yXYAcLre8
Honestly, my disagreements with some of his reporting aside, he seems a decent guy who has, in the past at least, taken on his own colleagues in the media industry - I believe that is why his show was shut down on Dawn. He was asking too many uncomfortable questions.

Agreed. He is not nearly as bad as the other crap. Compared to that witch Asma Shirazi this guy is an angel.