Journalist Gul Bukhari gone missing in Lahore - PML-N Maryam expresses concern

you guys are behaving like our agencies are saint they never abducted persons before ? the truth is our agencies are also not follow the laws and doing illegal arrests missing persons and sometime even killing them ; don't play saint please

A very distant country unjustly attacks another distant country and that is your justification for suspending civil rights in your own country ? How does harrassing your own journalists help the iraqis ? And do you seriously think the west wants a truly independent pakistan , since the west usually controls underdeveloped countries through dictators , as dictators deliver faster and brook no resistance.
My last comnent on this thread . I am out.
These are not our own journalists, they joined enemies ranks, they switched their loyalties, they forewent their rights as citizens of Pakistan. They became traitors. They will be meted with a treatment befitting of a traitor. Thats IT. No mercy for snakes in the attic.

you guys are behaving like our agencies are saint they never abducted persons before ? the truth is our agencies are also not follow the laws and doing illegal arrests missing persons and sometime even killing them ; don't play saint please
Are our agencies doing this for personal gain or for the nation ? If a snake is biting your body will you not kill it on the spot ? Is the traitor following the law that you are teaching agencies about law?

"War does not determine who is right - only who is left." - Bertrand Russell

Are our agencies doing this for personal gain or for the nation ? If a snake is biting your body will you not kill it on the spot ? Is the traitor following the law that you are teaching agencies about law?
this is not the answer sir
they think this for nation's gain but its not
they first sidelined bugti and killed him it was nation gain then become pain . they must have to follow laws they are not champions of national interest .if traitors not following the laws then take them to courts

"War does not determine who is right - only who is left." - Bertrand Russell
yeah they are in war with own nation ?

Bhai ignorant people like you always do careless talk like you are doing right now. Do you think our agencies planned and executed the death of Bugti? and in the process an SSG Colonel embraced shahadat ? haha, bugti died as a result of caving-in of the cave where he was hiding. it happened because self destructing explosives were installed by Mr Bugti in his residence. It was an accident which was used by enemies of Pakistan for their propaganda and you are becoming a tool (albeit innocent or not God knows) of it.

this is not the answer sir
they think this for nation's gain but its not
they first sidelined bugti and killed him it was nation gain then become pain . they must have to follow laws they are not champions of national interest .if traitors not following the laws then take them to courts

yeah they are in war with own nation ?
These are not our own journalists, they joined enemies ranks, they switched their loyalties, they forewent their rights as citizens of Pakistan. They became traitors. They will be meted with a treatment befitting of a traitor. Thats IT. No mercy for snakes in the attic.

Bhai ignorant people like you always do careless talk like you are doing right now. Do you think our agencies planned and executed the death of Bugti? and in the process an SSG Colonel embraced shahadat ? haha, bugti died as a result of caving-in of the cave where he was hiding. it happened because self destructing explosives were installed by Mr Bugti in his residence. It was an accident which was used by enemies of Pakistan for their propaganda and you are becoming a tool (albeit innocent or not God knows) of it.

yeah those whom disagree are ignorant . yes agencies were involved since rape of shazia khalid till today . otherwise they are not agencies .
so you want bugti die without fight ? he tried his best till last minute .do you have another part of this story ? just because ISPR said to you believe it ?if you think bugti was enemy of state then god bless you and Pakistan .you think day night enemies are planning enemies are everywhere ? only those whom wear uniform are well wishers of country ?

traitor is the military whom break constitution attacked own country and capture it . hanged prime minister jailed prime ministers
traitor is zia whom said on tv i have no political agenda i will arrange election in 90 days but he lied and ruled 11 years .

who will decide whom is our journalist or not ? those whom disagree with GHQ are traitors?in which base just because they disagree ?enemy is filled in youth brain by GHQ everywhere they see enemy and enemy .

ISPR is propaganda tool of military and nothing more

yeah those whom disagree are ignorant . yes agencies were involved since rape of shazia khalid till today . otherwise they are not agencies .
so you want bugti die without fight ? he tried his best till last minute .do you have another part of this story ? just because ISPR said to you believe it ?if you think bugti was enemy of state then god bless you and Pakistan .you think day night enemies are planning enemies are everywhere ? only those whom wear uniform are well wishers of country ?

traitor is the military whom break constitution attacked own country and capture it . hanged prime minister jailed prime ministers
traitor is zia whom said on tv i have no political agenda i will arrange election in 90 days but he lied and ruled 11 years .

who will decide whom is our journalist or not ? those whom disagree with GHQ are traitors?in which base just because they disagree ?enemy is filled in youth brain by GHQ everywhere they see enemy and enemy .

Ill informed people like you always speak like this. Let me answer your ALLEGATIONS one by one.
1. Rape of Shazia Khalid is not proved to date by any Civil Court of Pakistan. This was a pure alligation by Indian agents like you. No agency was involved in her rape.
2. Bugti was fighting his own law enforcement agencies. This is called a traitor in simple english. He planted illegal explosives and is responsible for murder of 3 SSG law enforcement officers.
3. The Prime minister which was hanged was awarded death sentence by Supreme court of Pakistan for the murder of father of Nawab Ahmed Raza Qasuri. It was proved beyond reasonable doubt that the order for his murder was given by ZA Bhutto.
4. Zia imposed a martial law after 3 Brigadiers were court martialed for refusing to open fire on innocent civilians as was ordered by ZA Bhutto after winning heavily rigged elections which people refused to accept as fair. He was pushed to this point by the circumstances of the country.
I can give many other logical examples but brainwashed people will not listen because you seem to be a person who is either on the payroll of enemies of Pakistan or have become mentally lame to make a logical judgement but truck drivers of Pakistan have more wisdom than you (although they cant write flowery but venomous english like you) as they have displayed the pictures of Ayub Khan, Zia ul Haq, Raheel Shareef and Bajwa instead of Nawaz Shareef and Zardari.

Ill informed people like you always speak like this. Let me answer your ALLEGATIONS one by one.
1. Rape of Shazia Khalid is not proved to date by any Civil Court of Pakistan. This was a pure alligation by Indian agents like you. No agency was involved in her rape.
2. Bugti was fighting his own law enforcement agencies. This is called a traitor in simple english. He planted illegal explosives and is responsible for murder of 3 SSG law enforcement officers.
3. The Prime minister which was hanged was awarded death sentence by Supreme court of Pakistan for the murder of father of Nawab Ahmed Raza Qasuri. It was proved beyond reasonable doubt that the order for his murder was given by ZA Bhutto.
4. Zia imposed a martial law after 3 Brigadiers were court martialed for refusing to open fire on innocent civilians as was ordered by ZA Bhutto after winning heavily rigged elections which people refused to accept as fair. He was pushed to this point by the circumstances of the country.
I can give many other logical examples but brainwashed people will not listen because you seem to be a person who is either on the payroll of enemies of Pakistan or have become mentally lame to make a logical judgement but truck drivers of Pakistan have more wisdom than you (although they cant write flowery but venomous english like you) as they have displayed the pictures of Ayub Khan, Zia ul Haq, Raheel Shareef and Bajwa instead of Nawaz Shareef and Zardari.
This was a pure alligation by Indian agents like you

hey indians come you have one more agent . where is my salary of last month :lol: this is your logic and i am on payroll lolllz tu bacha hai abhi
case close you are boot palshiya if i am indian agent :tup:

This was a pure alligation by Indian agents like you

hey indians come you have one more agent . where is my salary of last month :lol: this is your logic and i am on payroll lolllz tu bacha hai abhi
case close you are boot palshiya if i am indian agent :tup:
I am proud to polish the boots of my Pakistan Army. Its a great honour.

Khan sab aj kuch zyada hogya. thand pao.

sir ji hum to thandy hain
jo aghwa hoy to khud ghayeb hoy thy
jo mary gay unhoon ne sucide ker li thi
orjo gumshuda kai months baad wapas ayee wo naani ko milny gay thy

in this country even if journalists killed they blame journalists for being killed . syed saleem shzad yaad hai na ?

جون ایلیا فرما تو گئے
ایک ہی حادثہ تو ہے اور وہ یہ کہ آج تک
. بات نہیں کہی گئی بات نہیں سنی گئی

sir ji hum to thandy hain
jo aghwa hoy to khud ghayeb hoy thy
jo mary gay unhoon ne sucide ker li thi
orjo gumshuda kai months baad wapas ayee wo naani ko milny gay thy

in this country even if journalists killed they blame journalists for being killed . syed saleem shzad yaad hai na ?

جون ایلیا فرما تو گئے
ایک ہی حادثہ تو ہے اور وہ یہ کہ آج تک
. بات نہیں کہی گئی بات نہیں سنی گئی
You are worried about aghwa and gumshuda and those who died fighting for Pakistan with their boots on their sacrifices mean nothing to you ? and what about the blood of innocent children of APS ? Dont you have a verse for blood of shaheeds ? Your selective application of conscience proves that you are an enemy agent, just a despicable snake which is identified and will be neutralized.