Joint Parliamentary session on Kashmir

PM and FM are also dealing with internal security
Also dealing with IMF and CPEC issue....opposition is only making divide

Disgusting

Why? They protested the neglect of the government to mention article 370.

PTI is not a holy cow. Stop treating it as such.

Maybe because does not accept 370 as a valid clause.

Secondly, the "illegal actions of the Indian government" were mentioned. I think that encompasses everything from 370 to 35A to ABCD. It's a moot point.

As far as the FM is concerned. He is going to be briefing the OIC today. Even though both are practically useless, you could argue that the OIC is a better forum for the FM to be in rather than this assembly, jinhon nay bas shor hi machana hai.

Secondly, I am sure the PM has better stuff to do at such times than be in an assembly session for 4 hours. He will come, sit for an hour, make a speech, then go.

Yeh wohi baat hai keh Sakina ata goondhtay huay hilti kyun hai.

He is waiting for appropriate number of attacks to happen first ..... one happened today in Bajaur, so be patient he will respond and mention, once it reaches certain number.

This is just depressing. No one can do anything because people will start lynching anyone against this current political tamasha.

Citizens do not want tasalee. They want to war for Kashmir.

Something which is coming in the way of Noble Peace prize for cricketers turned politicians turned demagogues
Peace is always first ground of a leader even Nabi sought peace first or do you deny?

ICJ lawyer was selected by the previous government not this one.
If the lawyers were selected by the previous government, this government could have easily asked the lawyers to back off and let India win the case. Bad rep would had been thrown at PMLN for choosing the wrong lawyers. It should had happen if IK and PTI were such a bunch of traitors. Yes?

and? Why do you want to further your pain by bringing this here?
Why did I hit the right spot? If ICJ is previous govt thing which you smartly wanted to take away from this govt then cpec and all started before PMln govt.

Crying wouldnt make you mature neither you are trolling in every thread and thinking you are some sort of hero favoring the nation while sitting outside of the country wouldnt make you one.

Kindly understand, that by bringing forth the issue of repeal of Article 370 and 35A, we indirectly give them a legitimacy and validity. We cannot do that, at state level. We neither accept the occupation of Kashmir by India, nor these Articles.

Read the tweet of DG(ISPR), for clarification.

they (opposition) made Drama out of it, because the Government apparently "forgot" to add the condemnation for removing Article 370 by India, in the parliamentary debate resolutions.
or is that still ok and the opposition is at fault

this Government has committed treachery of the highest order

GoP never accepted the 370 in the first place. This is a catch 22 situation. If GoP condems GoI for removing Article 370 then GoP is esentially admitting that were/will be happy with 370.

The stance GoP should take is that military presence in IoK and atrocities commited by these forces. Oposition is making an issue out of nothing. They have harmed the cause of Kashmir in the past and are doing so again.

This is just depressing. No one can do anything because people will start lynching anyone against this current political tamasha.

Lynching well I can't say much about that, I don't anticipate the division to be that strong and hateful .......... they however, already do kaparay phaar tamasha everyday.

Sometime you too look like a kapray phaar masi sitting in the middle of the road protesting.

Kindly understand, that by bringing forth the issue of repeal of Article 370 and 35A, we indirectly give them a legitimacy and validity. We cannot do that, at state level. We neither accept the occupation of Kashmir by India, nor these Articles.
Dont try to put sense into the minds of khota khors. Let them dance on PM's absence. This is all they can do with a fake mulla calling out for Jihad while sitting in Germany.

One by one.

Please fascists. One by one.

Be honorable and come one by one.

GoP never accepted the 370 in the first place. This is a catch 22 situation. If GoP condems GoI for removing Article 370 then GoP is esentially admitting that were/will be happy with 370.

The stance GoP should take is that military presence in IoK and atrocities commited by these forces. Oposition is making an issue out of nothing. They have harmed the cause of Kashmir in the past and are doing so again.

Excellent post.