Joint Parliamentary session on Kashmir

Dude you should be Judge of supreme court and I doubt any media personnel or any political workers or supporters of PPP. PML N. JUI/JI, ANP , MQM etc would be alive under your custody because these days its becoming fashion to distribute these certificate of corruption, ghaddari and true Muslim to others because of difference in political and religious views. I dont know why we have judiciary system when we can pass our own verdict and we should be given authority to take laws in our hands and to punish others fellows Pakistani based on our own wishes and perceptions/assumptions

Wake up mate, these perceptions and assumptions you talking about have been proven in court. What more do you want?

so please enlighten me, what do you call a person that supports weakening of your military?
what do you call a person that is happy for someone to loot and plunder the country?
Didn't Nawaz negate the two-nation theory?
Didn't Altaf ask India for help to attack Pakistan?
Didn't Zardari ask US for money in exchange for Pakistani nukes?
Didn't Mulla Diesel ask US to help him become PM?
Didn't Maryam Safdar publicly claim that she had no properties overseas or in Pakistan?

What would you call these people? Law-abiding innocent citizens? Seriously enough is enough you can't keep feeding these snakes and expect that any good would come out of it.

Wake up mate, these perceptions and assumptions you talking about have been proven in court. What more do you want?

so please enlighten me, what do you call a person that supports weakening of your military?
what do you call a person that is happy for someone to loot and plunder the country?
Didn't Nawaz negate the two-nation theory?
Didn't Altaf ask India for help to attack Pakistan?
Didn't Zardari ask US for money in exchange for Pakistani nukes?
Didn't Mulla Diesel ask US to help him become PM?
Didn't Maryam Safdar publicly claim that she had no properties overseas or in Pakistan?

What would you call these people? Law-abiding innocent citizens? Seriously enough is enough you can't keep feeding these snakes and expect that any good would come out of it.
Why you are forgetting Asfand yaar wali son of Abdul Ghffar . You know opponents of PTI can also twist many statement of IK to portray him as traitor and Ghaddar of Pakistan and Pakistan army. My point was that let court do their jobs to punish criminals/corrupts/traitors in every single party as per evidences and constitution of Pakistan but you cannot hang half of Pakistani population because their political views are different than yours and they support political parties other than PTI. They should have as much freedom as you and others have got

Are you accusing me of twisting what these people said? Are you claiming that what i listed in my previous posts are all untrue? You have to be living under a rock or smoking some strong stuff to say that.

I don't care if you support PMLN or PPP or any other party, as long as you don't support the criminal elements, even if the criminal is in PTI. You want the courts to do their job, but you still don't accept their judgement and say its still assumptions/perceptions.

Are you accusing me of twisting what these people said? Are you claiming that what i listed in my previous posts are all untrue? You have to be living under a rock or smoking some strong stuff to say that.

I don't care if you support PMLN or PPP or any other party, as long as you don't support the criminal elements, even if the criminal is in PTI. You want the courts to do their job, but you still don't accept their judgement and say its still assumptions/perceptions.
I did not read your previous posts. I only read you last post where you recommended to hang all those whom you perceive as traitors which include supporters of all these parties mentioned before and I just said more than half of Pakistani population would not be alive if we follow your wishes ..Court also disqualified tareen but we all know he I still major decision maker in PTI and I am sure if NAB try to investigate corruption in Peshwar BRT, Khyber bank scandal then they will find more corrupts in PTI ..Just wait for next government to find out the corruption of PTI because no one dare to investigate people of ruling government

I meant my previous post to you where i listed some questions to you (which obviously you ignored).

Tareen was disqualified and did you see me jumping up and down supporting him?

I meant my previous post to you where i listed some questions to you (which obviously you ignored).

Tareen was disqualified and did you see me jumping up and down supporting him?
Politics is something where people dont agree with each others perspective and there will be always someone who will oppose your political ideology. I dont support any political party or leadership at the moment so the way I perceive Nawaz/Zardari/Imran or PML(n) , PPP, PTI would be different than how their supporters perceive them. I have seen excuses and justification from boht side to defend their party or decisions of its leadership so you are asking me these questions as I am supporting PML(N). I want every corrupt to be punished as per law in fair trial and this include people in sitting government as well because my loyalty is with Pakistan. I want my judiciary, police and investigating agencies to be fair, independent without any political bias and pressure so that people dont cry and moan about political revenge.

My only problem with you PTI supporters is your lack of tolerance toward others . You are suggesting death penalty for supporters of others parties and I told you if you look at vote bank of PPP, PML(N), JU, MQM, ANP etc then they have plenty of people who support these political or religious parties. Is it possible to hang all of their supporters because according to you they support corrupt and traitor leadership? I am sure supporters of these parties will have same opinion about PTI that its just party of lotaa and left overs of corrupt parties with only one selected PM who is incompetent ....Now what is solution? Tolerate each others or go kill each others ?

Politics is something where people dont agree with each others perspective and there will be always someone who will oppose your political ideology. I dont support any political party or leadership at the moment so the way I perceive Nawaz/Zardari/Imran or PML(n) , PPP, PTI would be different than how their supporters perceive them. I have seen excuses and justification from boht side to defend their party or decisions of its leadership so you are asking me these questions as I am supporting PML(N). I want every corrupt to be punished as per law in fair trial and this include people in sitting government as well because my loyalty is with Pakistan. I want my judiciary, police and investigating agencies to be fair, independent without any political bias and pressure so that people dont cry and moan about political revenge.

My only problem with you PTI supporters is your lack of tolerance toward others . You are suggesting death penalty for supporters of others parties and I told you if you look at vote bank of PPP, PML(N), JU, MQM, ANP etc then they have plenty of people who support these political or religious parties. Is it possible to hang all of their supporters because according to you they support corrupt and traitor leadership? I am sure supporters of these parties will have same opinion about PTI that its just party of lotaa and left overs of corrupt parties with only one selected PM who is incompetent ....Now what is solution? Tolerate each others or go kill each others ?

Again you are accusing me of wanting to kill off all the people that support other parties, i only want the supporters of criminals and people that support corruption and weakening of the country to be eliminated, no matter what party they support.

Don't understand how can you equate traitors that support people that demanded help from India to counter Pakistan military or people that were willing to get rid of our nuclear assets in exchange for money or people that plundered our country as being just a political difference.

Again you are accusing me of wanting to kill off all the people that support other parties, i only want the supporters of criminals and people that support corruption and weakening of the country to be eliminated, no matter what party they support.
Who are they if not supporters of PPP, PML(N), MQM, Maulna diesel etc because you consider leadership of these partya s corrupt so anyone who support these parties should be eliminated? right? But How? If you want them to be eliminated then they would want their opponents to be eliminated
Don't understand how can you equate traitors that support people that demanded help from India to counter Pakistan military or people that were willing to get rid of our nuclear assets in exchange for money or people that plundered our country as being just a political difference.
I just want everyone to enjoy the freedom of supporting whoever they wish without receiving abuse/insults and death threats from others. If leaders or politicians in any of these parties are choor/corrupt then let them face the trial and be punished as per laws irrespective of how their supporters view them . If you want to do this good deaed of hanging every supporter of corrupt part then you are more than welcome to go Pakistan and take law in your hand and keep punish people on street

Who are they if not supporters of PPP, PML(N), MQM, Maulna diesel etc because you consider leadership of these partya s corrupt so anyone who support these parties should be eliminated? right? But How? If you want them to be eliminated then they would want their opponents to be eliminated

So whats the alternate? give them freedom to demand enemy nations to come and attack Pakistan? give them freedom to sabotage our nuclear assets? or give them freedom to loot and plunder? Tell me something, what would happen if Boris Johnson asks China to give him $10Billion dollars and take all the British nukes? will that be considered freedom?

You cannot eliminate supporters of these parties by hanging them or abusing/insulting them but this will make them even more stubborn . No one is stopping you to punish criminals in any party even if their supporters consider them saints ..Read my post again

I just want everyone to enjoy the freedom of supporting whoever they wish without receiving abuse/insults and death threats from others. If leaders or politicians in any of these political parties is choor/corrupt then let them face the trial and be punished as per laws irrespective of how their supporters view them . If you want to do this good deaed of hanging every supporter of corrupt party then you are more than welcome to go Pakistan and take law in your hand and keep punishing people on street

Because india made this tamasha. Why would we accept indian made paperwork? No paperwork can take awaynkashmir from us. Ground reality wouldnt change a bit.

If you haven't noticed we have similar arrangement in place for AJK ........... the reason Gilgit Baltistan is not a province. We can't say we don't accept that.

Maryam wrote to India. .what did she offer for help? Why is she trying her best to make Pakistan government to include article 370?
did I even talk about a person who is not part of the Parliament
you are trying albeit unsuccessfully to divert the topic from the treachery of the PTI government

did I even talk about a person who is not part of the Parliament
you are trying albeit unsuccessfully to divert the topic from the treachery of the PTI government
What treachery? The real definition of treachery was showcased by Maryam