The King Hamza
New Recruit
A question can a army docter join SSG and if he/she could join would it be as a doc or a simple SSG recruit.. Answers plz?
New Recruit
New Recruit
Well after joining will a docter remain docter?Soldiers from any corps can join the SSG after a min of 2 years services... although completing the course/training is a different ballgame...
New Recruit
New Recruit
O mara tumhain kia shoq hai commando ka. Doctor ho qom ki khidmat jari rakho yar. warna ye qom bill gates ki imdad pe polio k katre pee pee k mar jae gi.Well
Well after joining will a docter remain docter?
New Recruit
Yar main to army docter ban k SSG main jane ka soch raha hun abhi 10 mein hunO mara tumhain kia shoq hai commando ka. Doctor ho qom ki khidmat jari rakho yar. warna ye qom bill gates ki imdad pe polio k katre pee pee k mar jae gi.
New Recruit
So where should I be from as docter to join the SSG.Oh @DESERT FIGHTER oh! kya ho gaya hai bhai - SSC officers cannot join SSG especially AMC Doctors, we have discussed the question at hand before and @Xeric had explained it well so @The King Hamza you cannot join SSG if you are from AMC
oh my dear Doctor was posted in the field as RMO - Regiment Medical Officer, but you will still be AMC, and not SSG.So where should I be from as docter to join the SSG.
New Recruit
Hey A-O-A , Hope you are fine . I would like to know two things .
1 . During training at PMA Kakul are Cadets trained to drive Artillery vehicles , Helicopters , Boats etc ?
2 . During training of SSG are Commandos trained to drive Artillery vehicles , Helicopters , Boats , Aircrafts etc
Then what type of training do they provide at PMA and Cherat ?
And in my opinion every SSG commando should be given basic Artillery vehicles , Aircrafts and Boats training for Emergency situations :/
Which units, the officers of graduate course can join? Services or combat? It is not mentioned in army websites that is why I am asking.PMA: Basic training on how to command men along with personal grooming and personality building in addition to physical and psychological conditioning.
Cherat: Grueling physical and psychological conditioning and survival in addition to imparting training in special operations.
I cannot begin to count the levels on which this argument is flawed.
no , just basic physical and mental military training along with personal grooming.Hey A-O-A , Hope you are fine . I would like to know two things .
1 . During training at PMA Kakul are Cadets trained to drive Artillery vehicles , Helicopters , Boats etc ?
2 . During training of SSG are Commandos trained to drive Artillery vehicles , Helicopters , Boats , Aircrafts etc