John Travolta with family on a month long vacation in India

Nicholas Cage is a very interesting actor. I acknowledge that he is very skillful but he has the funny habit of doing one bad film for every good film he has done.

I agree...Watched Gone in 60 seconds and world trade center same day..Could not believe this guy..Such good actor and such poor choice of films..

BTW i liked Pulp Fiction..

I agree...Watched Gone in 60 seconds and world trade center same day..Could not believe this guy..Such good actor and such poor choice of films..

BTW i liked Pulp Fiction..

Have you seen the infamous Wickerman remake? :rofl:

John travalto rocks :yahoo:

To people saying he cant act ..... :angry:

. . . . .
photo.cms
It was chaos at the Mumbai
international airport on Saturday(Sept. 26th)
night as none other than
Hollywood superstar John
Travolta landed in the city! The
actor greeted people gathered
outside the airport terminal with
a Namaste.

saala aik peaceful days guzaarne aya hai k chalo dunya ka dosra badnaam e zamana kona bhi chaan maaro, per yeah chain q de gora jo aya hai dees main lolz

28sld1.jpg

Hollywood star John Travolta was felicitated with the GQ Legend award at a glittering ceremony in Mumbai.

The award was presented on Sunday night to the 56-year-old actor of movies like Grease, Saturday Night Fever, Pulp Fiction and Face Off by Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, who herself bagged the Excellence award.