Zibago
https://hellobeautiful.com/2941014/covfefe-donald-trump-twitter/hun ae covfefe ki bla ae?
Seeing Trump sometimes i really think we're lucky that NS doesn't have twitter... wrna socho zara kitni bongian marta ye trump to kch bhi ni iske aage
JIT couldn't find any corruption. All they have is supposedly tax evasion case. You can put 99% of rich people in jail for that.
Another poti without any logical answer. Lifestyle not matching source of income mean tax evasion. Tell me where JIT mentioned corruption in any public project? Do you think IK lifestyle match his tax declarations?
Yes, and every good government should do this aggressively. Did current government did it? Or did someone who isn't part of government began the process?
Oh really! Same argument as PPP. So by your logic, both Sharif brothers are liars as they call Zardari corrupt.
The crime list of "back stabbing" Sharifs has gone way beyond their last saviour Zardari and co.
For reference and logical answers to you illogical thread:
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/jit-...tion-tampering-and-perjury-by-sharifs.506361/
Someone who evade taxes shouldn't be MNA including Nawaz. Can all of them present themselves for accountability? If not then stop this panama drama.
In case of Zardari, Swiss court ruled against them. Yes Swiss court, outside influence of corrupt Pakistani judges with backing of army. Did something happen against him? No. All in the name of democracy. PPP is still under his control.
Potis can't get away with public office excuse. IK will never become PM so that means he can evade as much taxes as he like? Nawaz didn't loot country, no proof of corruption in public projects what so ever. Even this biased JIT can't find anything.
Why?Because pmln gave them a safe passage we will not give the same safe passage to pmln we will make sure they cry for lifeIn case of Zardari, Swiss court ruled against them. Yes Swiss court, outside influence of corrupt Pakistani judges with backing of army. Did something happen against him? No. All in the name of democracy. PPP is still under his control.
WAKI???/JIT couldn't find any corruption. All they have is supposedly tax evasion case. You can put 99% of rich people in jail for that.
It is okay. Let Imran Khan and PTI become the next set of puppets in the hands of same masters, and let the nation rejoice - for a while. I am cool with that.
It is best to keep quiet for now. I hope PTI and Imran Khan win power. Then we shall see what really changes. Changing puppets will never reform the real system that needs changing. Let us not forget who created Nawaz Sharif, who brought Zardari into power and who encourages PTI now. Pakistan Zindabad!
Nahi,, it would be better we keep the same puppets and the same masters!So what happens even if PTI wins? Pakistan will substantially remain the same in terms of governance - abysmal.
He is right, kuch bhe ni hua, awain tora sa zaleel huay hein duniya mein, kuch galian de ja rahi hein mulk mein, barahay bazar mein dhotti gir gai ha,, BsssssssssssSo this is good? They were found guilty of tax evasion
Hhahaahahhahahahahahah
@Syed1. @Arsalan @Imad.Khan
Gentlemen look at this jahil uneducated illiterate Patwari Corruption lover. Defending corruption openly. These people are so shameless.
NO problem with money laundering as long as they were using some dettol!!Why?Because pmln gave them a safe passage we will not give the same safe passage to pmln we will make sure they cry for life
From money laundering to forgery they will be punished for their crime
Dettol choro ab inki itni gandi ho gayi hy key inki tashreef ab sulphuric acid sey dhulay giNO problem with money laundering as long as they were using some dettol!!
Dettol Dettol HO!!!!