JIT couldn't find any corruption/public money fraud

Kabira

JIT couldn't find any corruption. All they have is supposedly tax evasion case. You can put 99% of rich people in jail for that.

Let's put 99% of rich people in jail then :what: or at least get them to pay tax by catching them out

I don't like the idea that ONLY Nawaz Sharif is being targeted. But if this is just the start and they will start going after all corrupt people in Pak, then I'm all for it! Upar say neechay tak sab ko pakro!

JIT couldn't find any corruption. All they have is supposedly tax evasion case. You can put 99% of rich people in jail for that.

How the h! Mian Nawaz shareef earned all this money in 1990s when they had their steel mills nationalised? His source of money wasn't earning from the mills but mere corruption!

Let the ring of probe expand, you'll discover this motor f* is bigger motor f* than the previously known biggest motor f* Zardari.

How the h! Mian Nawaz shareef earned all this money in 1990s when they had their steel mills nationalised? His source of money wasn't earning from the mills but mere corruption!

Let the ring of probe expand, you'll discover this motor f* is bigger motor f* than the previously known biggest motor f* Zardari.

Please, this will not fly in court. Yes he can be disqualified for evading taxes but its nothing like doing corruption in public projects like other political parties are famous for like PPP.

Even IK will be disqualified for evading taxes. And before you say he never had any public office so should be given free hand, that's not how it works. Because we are not talking about fraud with public money in Nawaz case either. Don't turn Pakistan in to banana republic for political reasons. Law should be same for all.

And whose verdict is that? :what:

JIT report, whole case is about tax evasion.

Let's put 99% of rich people in jail then :what: or at least get them to pay tax by catching them out

I don't like the idea that ONLY Nawaz Sharif is being targeted. But if this is just the start and they will start going after all corrupt people in Pak, then I'm all for it! Upar say neechay tak sab ko pakro!

if it means now every rich will be accountable for tax evasion then soo bismillah, hang Nawaz

JIT report, whole case is about tax evasion.
oh acha. fir so jao dudu p k aur chas maro.

Yar patwari yaha be he yaqeen kro Nawaz AGR inko khe ke wo qaide e azam he ye wo be man le ge
lo g. agalay Nauzubillah hazart Isa (A.S.), hazrat Zainab (R.A.) ki mubark zindagiyon se mawaznay kr rye hn poori dhitai se aur ap Quide e Azam (Rehmatullah aleh) ki bat krtay hn.

The scope of the investigation was limited to the 13 questions given by Supreme Court, although JIT did recommend to open their previous cases which involved massive corruption.

Born idiot!

JIT Report clearly said that their lifestyle and ownerships does not match their source of income.

Which means corruption, do you get the point idiot???????

you wont get anything for defending them but ALLAH will surely ask you and award the punishment, AMEEN

Born idiot!

JIT Report clearly said that their lifestyle and ownerships does not match their source of income.

Which means corruption, do you get the point idiot???????

you wont get anything for defending them but ALLAH will surely ask you and award the punishment, AMEEN

Another poti without any logical answer. Lifestyle not matching source of income mean tax evasion. Tell me where JIT mentioned corruption in any public project? Do you think IK lifestyle match his tax declarations?