Who wants to kill this guy??
Republic of Jinnahpur
ZHQKYswWk4I[/media] - Divide Pakistan to Eliminate Terrorism
yeh Madarchot Syed Jamaluddin kon hai
Bharwa India ka Agent !!!!
Bhai sahab, chill out. Such language would only lead to a ban.
As for the topic, Another Brigadier retd was the center of media's attention today because he claimed that "Jinnahpur" maps were found and no one can deny that reality.
Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to see if N league and MQM can reach some sort of an agreement. They're openly declaring war against each other which wouldn't lead to any progressive development in the near future. Such bickering should be put to an immediate stop. I heard one Mutahida spokesman officially saying "Jo kerna hai ker lay" to N league. I don't see how anyone would benefit from such immature remarks.
Who wants to kill this guy??
Republic of Jinnahpur
a bit off topic thoughWho wants to kill this guy??
Republic of Jinnahpur
and Major Imtiaz well he has no credibility and this could be a publicity stunt!!!
If these things are right, which looks right then the nation shld stop progressing MQM. They can be dangerous for Pakistans peace.
then who is credible? PML-N?
thats the biggest BS i have ever heard! they didnt had intel information thats why they used haqiqi to kill 15000 people? are these few casualties?? casualties might be morethan 15000 but not less because killings of 40-50 peoples was an average score a day in karachi. and when did they operate against haqiqi? another Bull S**!. if Altaf burned pakistan's flag then prove it insted of making baseless claims. lol now it said that Ghulam ishaq khan had soft corner for MQM.
yeah right! thats why MQM is ruling over karachi from 8 years PEACEFULLY and contributing to Karachi's Robust development! or if I say it right, MQM is dangerous for Existence of Wadeera shahi and Corrupt politicians including beaurucrates, sugar/flour/rice Hoarders and land mafia