Jinnah Wali Azadi demand raised at Shaheen Bagh anti-CAA protest

we are lazy man we better fuel it

As much as we should be pissed off at years of Indian Muslim denial

Simply instigating without providing the necessary "support" would be unjust

I have no doubt we are on the ground but we really need to get Indian Muslims heads into the game

When the enemy hates you and is filled with poison and bile then you really need to plan for battle not hope for the best

Says everything except the point.

"If five lakh people are organised, we can cut off the Northeast from India permanently. If not, at least for a month. Throw such amount of rubbish on railway tracks and roads that it takes the Air Force a month to clear it. Cutting off Assam (from India) is our responsibility. "

The master plan is quite good. These people are capable too, they could burn buses and trains, they can surely cut off NE.
Sharjeel Imam becomes "THESE PEOPLE" LOL... The desperation is quite visible

Abey thu dinbar yahi news padta jayega, ki kaun hamara naam liya hai, wahi dikhe gana tume. Hum 1.3 billion abadhi hai.. koi na koi tho kostha rahega thume.. chod.. aage bado..

images (1).jpeg

Even though I consider Gandhi, Nehru, and Jinnah to be greats in their own rights.
But this is sad.
This is music to Chaddi Gang in India to malign a genuine people's movement into a communal movement.

Unfortunately you are right. So, too, Akbaruddin Owaisi's single-handed destruction of Hindu-Muslim unity; his brother spends most of his time apologising for this idiot, unless it is all a good_cop-bad_cop routine.

Gaanja foonk ke aaye ho kya? Youtube ki link bheju Asaduddin Owaisi ki ?

Please do not react, but view silently; remember, this is free.

Looks like, you're already getting orgasms:lol::lol:

Anyways did he ever speak out against singing national anthem?

RSS b*mbo caught raising Pro-Pakistani slogans in Anti-CAA Protests...

Your Gangu country men produce some of the ugliest females known to man kind.

I hope you guys create a separate country and import some fresh DNA to diversify.

Sharjeel Imam becomes "THESE PEOPLE" LOL... The desperation is quite visible
Ow! Now Sharjeel Imam is not your guy, hope you guys learn how to hide your radicals behind them ladies.
Those who cheer for him become THESE PEOPLE. Desperation is when nobody gives a damn, people began to think about what would get them some attention. Hence these comments and people cheering for it.

there are some Hinduaized (SRK type) Muslims who hate Pakistan but many I met will tell you in private what they think of Hindustan.
We in pakistan are not interested about what they think about hindu-istan. We care what they think about Pakistan. Their leaders said they dont need pakistan's help they hate pakistan pakistan and want to be called indians so be it. Their country their own worry.

why are you getting so worked up since they are not even asking for your help, they can see how much we are helping kashmiris, the ones who love Pakistan.

Ow! Now Sharjeel Imam is not your guy, hope you guys learn how to hide your radicals behind them ladies.
Those who cheer for him become THESE PEOPLE. Desperation is when nobody gives a damn, people began to think about what would get them some attention. Hence these comments and people cheering for it.
I can see who's desperate here...

Salut !!

Struggle for freedom is struggle for humanity.

#WomenAgainstIndia

Unfortunately you are right. So, too, Akbaruddin Owaisi's single-handed destruction of Hindu-Muslim unity; his brother spends most of his time apologising for this idiot, unless it is all a good_cop-bad_cop routine.

Please do not react, but view silently; remember, this is free.
I fail to understand where did freedom of expression go to when Akbaruddin spoke!

When Samtal kar do Atal ji spoke liberals clapped.

Watch this and burn.
https://www.tiktok.com/@naved.daafi/video/6626568992716754182?source=h5_t