Jats crush 3 dalits under tractors in Rajasthan

pakistanis are like..pakistani rajputs are better than indian rajputs..pakistani jats are better than indian jats..pakistani gujjars are better than indian gujjars...while all these castes are more succesful on our side of border. :cheers:
They are identity less creatures who wants to be something that they are not.

I googled pakistani jat and dekho pehli fotu kiski nikli:

27raheel%281%29.jpg
Lol he is sharif, google meaning of sharif

look like bhaiyas? talk like bhaiyas? I know you hate MQM please don't spread you bhaiyaphobia here.
last time their wrestler when faced bhaiya sushil kumar...he just got manhandled :p:

27raheel%281%29.jpg
i thought he was fake rajput...good to know he is fake jat

Lol,yeah i am a partial Aryan as it has been proved genetically that we Bengali brahmin community has a higher percentage of Haplo group R-M17 DNA(Haplo group R1a1) in our blood but at the same time we have also got an equal amount of indigeous DNA in our blood due to centuries onf inter-breeding with the local indigenous population!!So,technically i am as much of an Aryan as i am an adivasi:chilli:!!
Bengalis claiming to be aryans lol, what is going on in this world, A average mussali looks more aryan than any bengali I have ever met, honestly stop embarrasing your self.

27raheel%281%29.jpg

He is not jatt but look 100 times better then current bhaiya jaat haryana chief, and is at least couple of feet taller. General Sharif can kill this bhaiya with his bare boots.

Here is your COAS jaat from haryana.

DalbirSingh380IA.jpg

Now don't start pissing contest.

He is not jatt but look 100 times better then current bhaiya jaat haryana chief, and is at least couple of feet taller. General Sharif can kill this bhaiya with his bare boots.

Here is your COAS jaat from haryana.

DalbirSingh380IA.jpg

Now don't start pissing contest.
You can guess height just by looking at the face? :o:

That's gay logic
exactly...i once read a pakistani who cliamed himself to b raput saying " pakistani rajputs are fairer and hence ethnically pure"....dont know about them,but rajputs on our sides are not known to be fair,they are known to have wheatish complexion.....and they say compare physical features while each indian caste is doing way better than their caste in every field,including physical sports.

They are confused quom. They don't know what they exactly are. They should relate themselves to arabs instead of hindu clans.

Bhaiya tu to emotional ho gheya meri trolling se, jha tu bhi jaat hai. Aur who bengali aryan hai.