Jahangir Tareen does his magic again, MNA and MPA of N league meet Imran Khan

PMLN is all about sharifs without them the party will crumble before you can say #kiyonNikala
You can give it try,same as Mush did oh i forgot most of PTI today's clan was once with mush,hence this old thinking.

In 2009-10? PMLN did the same to PMLQ after ditching ppp in Punjab assembly
We all know how PMLQ was made.

MASHALLAH, in Naya Pakistan 1 PKR = $1,000 USD. If they continue with such good performances then we can expect PKR to reach new heights.:lol:

Discontent is everywhere atm...I give it 6 at the most and I can see the awaam out on the streets protesting

Actually awam is out for amnesty scheme and Govt having good response. and Last time public was coming out for Nawaz sharif, hamza sharif, and ofcourse Maryam and bilawal join adventure.

Wow so awam which lives under poverty line wants amnesty.

no they want free health.card amd for that govt need money to provide that free 5 lac free health cards facility hence.amnesty scheme

screen-0.jpg

Shaddad. Shaddeed ka bhai. they collected electables and put them in jannati parliament. on the day of coronation. he dropped dead

They were already in parliament but in past were siding with wrong type of people and party
ab in ka zameer jag gya hai aur sahi party main shamil hogaye hain