HostileInsurgent
120 for PAF and 30 for export as of now, can’t say about pending orders.200+
Lol gadho ke pas khud ka film industry bhi nahi hai meme banane k liye wo bhi udhaar me chahiye
Chalo lets agree to disagree.Theres no official data available hence its all speculations, India claims X and Pakistan claims Y while neutral sources say that India lost more aircraft in 1965 but Pakistan lost more aircraft in 1971. Same goes for 27 Feb, IAF claims an F-16 and a MiG-21 were downed while PAF claims a MiG-21 and Su-30MKI downed, while only MiG-21 kill is confirmed the rest two are not confirmed but IAF released Radar data supporting their claim while PAF didn’t release radar data proving MKI kill.
Never mind but I feel both being the same organisations before 1947 have a lot in common in terms of pilot training and experience. It will be foolish to say that PAF pilots are not good enough or whatever. IMO both airforces have among the best pilots in the world.
Check Wikipedia (you’ll call it fake too) then share official data but its not available.
Quote proofs.Wikipedia is a neutral source for you? Some delusional pajeet like you keeps on editing it and you want me to take it seriously
IAF lost more aircraft both in 65 and 71 wars. This is a fact. Go research instead of lying
Hey buddy, do not abuse, there should be some difference between them and us.Quote proofs katuwe.
Jaguars are chosen because its the only aircraft in IAF which are enabled for low ground attacks and mostly its version of terrain hugging not considering rafales newly inducted.Arey yaar, not anything we post is propaganda. Even if that EU Disinfo thing is believed to be real then it targeted UN and EU here we’re sharing news with facts. This Jaguar MAX program is real and clear. I have a complain that even in previous threads even when I shared the exact source link for Forex news you called it fake. This Jaguar MAX upgrade program is old and a simple google search will show you the images.
View attachment 695897
Quote proofs.
For many Indians, PDF is their first contact with civilisation so naturally they bring here their usual Indian table manners.Hey buddy, do not abuse, there should be some difference between them and us.
For many Indians, PDF is their first contact with civilisation so naturally they bring here their usual Indian table manners.
CIA, LOL.Air losses in 71 war as per CIA
View attachment 695982
Now stop lying. This is not your local RSS shaka where you can get away with your lies
CIA, LOL.
Americans were on your side they’ll always put your side on the war. They on your request sent their 7th fleet at bay of Bengal. Accept it that you were outgunned even when your Aircrafts were able to fire sidewinders while ours were equipped with on 20 and 30 mm cannons.
And what radar data you shown to prove your point of a kill of F-16?? that pic showed by your IAF for face saving, i am graphic/software designer in USA i can made these of image better than IAFwhile only MiG-21 kill is confirmed the rest two are not confirmed but IAF released Radar data supporting their claim while PAF didn’t release radar data proving MKI kill.
WIKIPEDIA is not reliable and trusted source, it can be changed by anyoneCheck Wikipedia (you’ll call it fake too) then share official data but its not available.