'I've seen no improvement': CJP takes KP chief minister to task over water woes, state of hospitals

CJ is right to point out failures, and KP gov should work and improve on it, but with so many priorities and with limited budget, KP gov has done its as much as it can, again its the federal gov and punjab which gets lions share of the budget.

I like this CJ,,,,,,,,,, great job sir g, at least all he is doing directly effect common men/women...... And good jester show by IK in above post(tweet) .

He is correct, no improvements.
But it's not his work what he is doing. Pakistanis should develop a proper system. Everyone there tries to be Tees Mar Khan...

Proper institutions should be developed and no institution should interfere elsewhere.

I just came back recently from KPK, i have witnessed improvement but there is so much work that still needs to be done, but then again maybe i shouldn't expect 70 yrs worth of rubbish to be cleaned up in 5 yrs, especially when we are running low on resources
So you need another 70 years to clean the rubbish, what an excuse.
In PTI comes into power they will use this excuse, am pretty sure.

What a big deal, should be done before CJ took notice, dhakka start youthian.:-)
Another one proving ignorance is bliss for the average noonytoon...:azn:

What did BAKVAS SHARIF do in his first term as Punjab CM other than clean his belly button? Do you recall a single significant achievement dear?

Don't keep proving that you are all ignoramus, Gives the rest of us Pakistanis a bad name.

If you have a magic wand that can clean up the mess left behind from decades of corruption and incompetence then please do share with us.

All political parties including dictators use this jargon (we/I don't have a magical stick to clean up decades old mess), Ayub used this, bhutto, Zia Ul Haq, Nawaz Sharif, Bibi, then Musharraf used this, and now Imran Khan, PTI & their cult followers are using this...look, its an oldest trick in the book, always claim big, and when exposed..., no problem, use this phrase..."I/We don't have a magical stick"..., and dodge again....:-)

O Bhai tell me, if you don't have a magical wand or stick, then why you claim big here & there?, why your leader in 2013 claimed that i will end corruption in 90 days? why he claimed KPK will sell electricity to whole of Pakistan after 5 years (Now we know, according to IK that in all those 5 years KPK produced just 75 megawatts of electricity?), why your IK claimed we will end VIP protocols, demolish govt. buildings and convert them into universities (Now we understood from IG KPK that after all fake crusade of IK against VIP protocol since 5 years, there are 3000 policemen doing VIP protocol duty in KPK) why you and your leaders claimed that, 'KPK may tabdeeli aa gai ha', and everything is hunky dory...

You, your leader, your Party always used to shout here and there since long, that KPK is changed, The health sector (now we came to know, after all this bragging about of fake change in health sector that KPK hospitals are in bad shape, and the sewerage water, and other waste of Peshawar is being dumped in fresh water canals and rivers by KPK govt. without treatment, KPK even don't have Labs to test milk & water samples, and still dependent upon Punjab for testing, KPK till 2018 didn't had forensic lab why? cuz govt was not interested in providing DNA kits to the LAB, when CJP took notice in Asma murder case, then KPK govt woke up, the province still not have a working Burn unit & patients with burn injuries have no option, other than to travel to Islamabad for treatment, recently Peshawar high court was furious at KPK govt. about this issue), the education, the Police is changed.... and as soon as that much propagated fake change is exposed, you guys take refuge behind this political jargon, like cult followers of other parties, that 'oh look look, we don't have a magical stick to turn around ills of last 70 years'.

Abay dimaghi nabaligho, samjho is baat ko, yeh magical stick ka rata rataya sabaq na sunao, yeh har party apnay fake worshipers ko sikhati/ratati ha.... right.... dosron say hisaab mangatay ho na, tu apnay bhi 5 saalon ka hisaab do, koi tum say 70 saal ka hisaab nahi mang raha, 5 saal ka hissab maanga ja raha ha. right....