I've just become a dad again brothers and sisters.

Hi guys just thought I'd share the good news that my wife gave birth to a baby girl last night. I already have a five year old girl and have to console myself with the fact that I'm outnumbered lol.

She weighed 7lbs, labour was fairly short at around 11 hours.

Sorry I haven't been meeting everyone's tagging of late.
Alhamdullilah that everything went well. Enjoy your little princess.

Hi guys just thought I'd share the good news that my wife gave birth to a baby girl last night. I already have a five year old girl and have to console myself with the fact that I'm outnumbered lol.

Congratulations!! :-)

1341776631-32480-21.jpg

Congratulations to the parents & blessing to the little lady !

So you've been really busy :) . Congrats for the new addition to your family. May the angel grow up to give your family great happiness and pride. :) You can add a mallu nair uncle to the Maratha uncle too :) .

I was told you are from delhi...hmm

congratulations wazji

Congrats waz bhai.... You are lucky to be father of two angels...... Mera aashirwaad nanhi si gudiya ko..... Meri bhi Umar lag jaye use jaldi se....

Bohat Mubarak ho janab. Allah aap ki guria ko hamesha kush rakhey ameen.

@waz bht bht mubarik ho sir......may she bring happiness and joy in your life ---and as you earlier you are clearly outnumbered in the house now --- I know because same is the case with my elder brother :yay::cuckoo:

Parenthood is an essential part of life ( if only since we all have parents ;) ).

All the best to you and yours, Waz.
May life keep you four together and happy as long as possible.

Sincerely, Tay.

Great news Sir g MAY ALLAH bless her with long healthy life and life of ease and happiness and life without troubles and most importantly life with love of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW and Islam @waz