I've just become a dad again brothers and sisters.

waz

ADMINISTRATOR
Hi guys just thought I'd share the good news that my wife gave birth to a baby girl last night. I already have a five year old girl and have to console myself with the fact that I'm outnumbered lol.

She weighed 7lbs, labour was fairly short at around 11 hours.

Sorry I haven't been meeting everyone's tagging of late.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fantastic news! Blessings to the litle angel from my side. She has one very big and menacing Maratha uncle she can call upon for protection should she ever need one! :)

So you've been really busy :) . Congrats for the new addition to your family. May the angel grow up to give your family great happiness and pride. :) You can add a mallu nair uncle to the Maratha uncle too :) .

@waz bhai
tt.on.your.baby.girl_1.jpg

Hi guys just thought I'd share the good news that my wife gave birth to a baby girl last night. I already have a five year old girl and have to console myself with the fact that I'm outnumbered lol.

apko aur apke samast pariwar ko mere aur mere pariwar ki aur se lakh lakh bhadai bhai jaan

images

Mubarik ho May ALLAH make her a blessing to your family in this life and hereafter. Ameen :)

Take good care of your baby girls, they care more for fathers than a son ever does. :):tup:

Hearty Congrats mate.. I'll have a cigar on you.. :cheers:.. I'm a dad of two myself.. A boy and a girl