It's over: Tahirul Qadri ends sit-in

I am not from PML(N) I hate,but even Dr Tahir ul Qadri has done nothing, the people as always who suffer every time,they hadn't enough money to go back their home.

whereas, Mr Qadri enjoying his leadership regardless of their people.
What you have expected him , he should have done ?
Would he have crossed the red line & took nawaz sharif out of PM house & hanghed him on the street towers ?
I mean , when all the dam damocrats wanted the peace even at the cost of poors lives , what would he be doing ?
I guss, he will be back , he is political sicentist, will bring something out soon , wait the show isnt over yet?

Chalo ji bohot inquilab inqilab khel liya. Ab wapis kanneda. Akhir jan ko khatra hae na Pakistan mein :pop:

Dharna happens, blame gov't. dharna ends, blame gov't.
(majority) Pakistanis live up to their name. They'll never be happy with anything.

Correct to an extent. But mind you the 'majority' did not come out in the streets to support the Dharnas to the point of toppling the govt around 14 August. It is the endless media exposure given to these jokers for two months that has brought them some prestige. But same kind of exposure, if given to ANY cause for so long can make that cause worthy and credible. Heck, the stupid Pakistani media turned the terrorists of Lal Masjid into martyrs for many.

When there is no 'show' in the country--no foreign dignitaries hardly visit anymore, cricket teams don't come, international writers, intellectuals, movie stars don't come much then any show in the country takes prominence.

What you have expected him , he should have done ?
Would he have crossed the red line & took nawaz sharif out of PM house & hanghed him on the street towers ?
I mean , when all the dam damocrats wanted the peace even at the cost of poors lives , what would he be doing ?
I guss, he will be back , he is political sicentist, will bring something out soon , wait the show isnt over yet?

Ok let's see, You may see as Imran Khan is continuously attending his dharna alone.

The time when both went out in dharna, s that time, it was graded as a script written by ISI?
but what happened after, those stupid mouths couldnt be found yet?
any stupid thing govt tries on PTI, will bring PAT in allover punjab? How about that?
its a team play, very new in pakistani politics, will take huge govt minds to understand that? Lolzzz

Ek to becharay tum logon key pass aqal bhee nahi rahi....Allah he reham karay ab gadhon par....:D
A leader is judged on capacity if he has even 0.0001% of that. Imran has shown us yet yet yet and yet again that he can behave like an Absolute A** on critical policy issues. Forgot the drone dharna which turned out to be illegal in the end.

Even if he behaves like an A** sometimes its for the best. Our current so-called leaders deserve that kind of banter sometimes. If you don't call a corrupt guy corrupt what else can you say? Atleast he himself is honest, non corrupt and a patriot unlike your Party leader.

We Pakistanis have gotten the habit of looking at a rich, dishonest and corrupt person with respect while not even acknowledging a clean and honest person let alone even spitting at his face lol. Its about time we get a leader who acknowledges right thing right and a wrong thing as wrong.

yes yes

now that you've failed, you find another excuse and say the opponent doesn't have shame.

Accept defeat.

I'm disappointed that you did not actually address the points I made, in terms of correctness, or evidence. Instead, you now want to be my therapist and give me bad advice? Seriously?

Is it really hard for you to see that our fraudulent PM has no shame when it comes to his role in a democracy?

i have heard TUQ have been paid big chunk of money by the pak government in dubai... few of TUQ close men were in dubai from past 3 to 4 days.. on confirmation of receiving money he ended the protest...
now we will pay for all the money given to qadri by the gov through taxes.. this is the inqalab qadri was talking about..

This is an unverified rumour, probably put out by fans of PMLN to make it seem that Dr. Qadri is as corruptible as the PMLN leaders.
Please give us some evidence, or stop spreading this nonsense!

When a country is developing under many problems,she need people's solidarity to solve problems,instead of argue or fight between different parties.

That's exactly the reasoning by means of which the corruption mafia perpetuate their stranglehold over the country!
If people need to protest to get justice, the blame lies on the rulers.

we admit pmln is bad. but these dharna are equally bad. it's like saying khan commited corruption and when we talk about it, you say would you like to see corruprion of nawaz?

It doesn't work that way. If you guys want change, at least have honest people. if they're bad, whats new about it?

Dr. Qadri is honest. Mistaken, sometimes, but he is very, very honest.

What he gained? Billions of dollars of losses. Someone must have made good buck from it.
He educated the public about the rights given to them by the Constitution.
Hardly anyone read the Constitution before this dharna.

I'm disappointed that you did not actually address the points I made, in terms of correctness, or evidence. Instead, you now want to be my therapist and give me bad advice? Seriously?

Is it really hard for you to see that our fraudulent PM has no shame when it comes to his role in a democracy?

This is an unverified rumour, probably put out by fans of PMLN to make it seem that Dr. Qadri is as corruptible as the PMLN leaders.
Please give us some evidence, or stop spreading this nonsense!

That's exactly the reasoning by means of which the corruption mafia perpetuate their stranglehold over the country!
If people need to protest to get justice, the blame lies on the rulers.

Dr. Qadri is honest. Mistaken, sometimes, but he is very, very honest.

He educated the public about the rights given to them by the Constitution.
Hardly anyone read the Constitution before this dharna.
nawaz and shame? That's opinion, not fact. I'll answer to factual questions, not opinion. It's like saying you like mango taste and I've to provide you proof why you shouldn't like mango taste.

But if you say mango has 5 sugar, i can provide proof that it has 2.

Qadri is not honest. You're just his puppet and that comment just gives you in. Either you're a troll or in dire need of seeing a mental doctor. He says kill anyone who leaves dharna, yet here he is ending it himself. He's honest, yet he doesn't tell where he's getting millions of dollars from to feed people, or to pay as income.

nawaz and shame? That's opinion, not fact. I'll answer to factual questions, not opinion. It's like saying you like mango taste and I've to provide you proof why you shouldn't like mango taste.

Qadri is not honest. You're just his puppet and that comment just gives you in. Either you're a troll or in dire need of seeing a mental doctor. He says kill anyone who leaves dharna, yet here he is ending it himself. He's honest, yet he doesn't tell where he's getting millions of dollars from to feed people, or to pay as income.

Shame, or the lack thereof, can be recognized in another's conduct. This is an objective matter; someone who sincerely thinks it is a matter of taste, like whether mangoes taste good, is clueless.
In this case, we know that in any democratic culture, the PM thinks of his job as being representative of the people, and thus feels too much shame to continue in that role in the face of protests as massive as those we have seen recently in Islamabad, or in the face of evidence that he came to power on the basis of rigged elections. Nawaz' refusal to step down despite the complete loss of his credibility, reputation, and perceived legitimacy, is objective proof that he lacks the level of shame that democratic politicians normally have. This is not at all difficult to see. It fits with everything else we know about him (he

The same lack of shame was evident in his ludicrous attack on the Supreme Court (available on video for all to see), and in the farcical way he attempted to remotely hijack his General's plane. I didn't think such stupidity would be seen outside the world of comedy movies; really, you and I should be hanging our heads in shame that we have such a complete clown as our Prime Minister, of all things. (I doubt he'd be able to hold onto a job serving coffee in most places, his character is so bad.)

You are not the first person to attack me for supporting Dr. Qadri (one of my relatives nearly disowned me for this LOL!). I assure you I am not trolling, and I am quite sane. Many people, you and some of my family members included, are unable to see through the lies the media spreads about Dr. Qadri; my own research has convinced me they are wrong. I will explain more later, inshaAllah.

Shame, or the lack thereof, can be recognized in another's conduct. This is an objective matter; someone who sincerely thinks it is a matter of taste, like whether mangoes taste good, is clueless.
In this case, we know that in any democratic culture, the PM thinks of his job as being representative of the people, and thus feels too much shame to continue in that role in the face of protests as massive as those we have seen recently in Islamabad, or in the face of evidence that he came to power on the basis of rigged elections. Nawaz' refusal to step down despite the complete loss of his credibility, reputation, and perceived legitimacy, is objective proof that he lacks the level of shame that democratic politicians normally have. This is not at all difficult to see. It fits with everything else we know about him (he

The same lack of shame was evident in his ludicrous attack on the Supreme Court (available on video for all to see), and in the farcical way he attempted to remotely hijack his General's plane. I didn't think such stupidity would be seen outside the world of comedy movies; really, you and I should be hanging our heads in shame that we have such a complete clown as our Prime Minister, of all things. (I doubt he'd be able to hold onto a job serving coffee in most places, his character is so bad.)

You are not the first person to attack me for supporting Dr. Qadri (one of my relatives nearly disowned me for this LOL!). I assure you I am not trolling, and I am quite sane. Many people, you and some of my family members included, are unable to see through the lies the media spreads about Dr. Qadri; my own research has convinced me they are wrong. I will explain more later, inshaAllah.
Not many go around saying they're insane.

For you to say that Qadri is honest man, is, insanity.

now we are fighting over mango nutrition plan ..