It's mircale (Pakistan Earth Quake 7.4)

Rank

Australia
Its a miracle not a single home collapse nor any causality news in Pakistan :S 7.4 or some news paper reported 7.9 Scale Earthquake. This earthquake in every city of Pakistan not a single causality news.

From past 10 years or even 20 years in 6/7 scale Earthquakes destroy whole cities and lands ... Chilli... Sonami ( 9 ) India ... 2005 Pakistan .... Indonesia .... Japan .... China .. minimum 400 - 3 lacs people died in previous earthquake which was even less scale... Such powerfull earthquake destroyed almost whole cities and lands in past.... man its miracle not a single person died...

Don't Forget its a earthquake who was hit almost every city of this country .. Pakistan economy even not capable to accept such huge earthquake destruction ... nor govt capable to feed even 1% of this country civilian....

Today in some journalist asked question to expert of Earthquake (scientist) he said ... its actually miracle... such powerful earthquake destroy everything but not a single causality happened yesterday .... here science and physics have white blank on this spot... how this possible.. we don't know and people of your country even don't know what will happen if such earthquake show real colors ...

"Thanks Allah"

"Pakistanio ko pata he nahe huwa kya hey ... na he unko pata hey kay unpe kis tarhan ke afat anay wali thee .... :S man atleast say Thanks Allah! opar walay ke taraf say DEMO tha kay kudh ko sedha karloo warna second may poray khitay ko lapeet sakhta hey opar wala all super duper powers cant do anything in front of God's power"

its damn 7.4 :S near 8 scale...

Thanks ya Allah... Indeed you are Rehman and Raheem.

al-rehman.jpg

316.1229491350.Al&

. . . . . . . .
Its a miracle not a single home collapse nor any causality news in Pakistan :S 7.4 or some news paper reported 7.9 Scale Earthquake. This earthquake in every city of Pakistan not a single causality news.

From past 10 years or even 20 years in 6/7 scale Earthquakes destroy whole cities and lands ... Chilli... Sonami ( 9 ) India ... 2005 Pakistan .... Indonesia .... Japan .... China .. minimum 400 - 3 lacs people died in previous earthquake which was even less scale... Such powerfull earthquake destroyed almost whole cities and lands in past.... man its miracle not a single person died...

1) Allah never put burden on its peoples that he can't bear on his shoulders

2) The intensity of this earthquake was recorded in Dalbandin, Balochistan which is a remote area with very low population density and poor infrastructure. So the chances of falling a high building on top of you would have been very rare. It was situated near Afghanistan and Iran border and we know the close we get to the border... the less population you are expected to see... and look at Chagai mountains where the Nuclear test was conducted. It was very close to those mountains suggesting the entire area's population would be very low.

The intensity was lower in other parts of the country so it didn't effect much. Had similar earthquake been taken in Punjab or Sindh (God forbid)... it would have been a different scenario.

And I heard 2 peoples died so there are some deaths in this earthquake too... I don't know if that news is true

This world is a miracle but who are blessed to evaluate they will understand, realize and accept the existence of almighty God.

May God protect Pakistan & its people.

2) The intensity of this earthquake was recorded in Dalbandin, Balochistan which is a remote area with very low population density and poor infrastructure. So the chances of falling a high building on top of you would have been very rare. It was situated near Afghanistan and Iran border and we know the close we get to the border... the less population you are expected to see... and look at Chagai mountains where the Nuclear test was conducted. It was very close to those mountains suggesting the entire area's population would be very low.

The intensity was lower in other parts of the country so it didn't effect much. Had similar earthquake been taken in Punjab or Sindh (God forbid)... it would have been a different scenario.

And I heard 2 peoples died so there are some deaths in this earthquake too... I don't know if that news is true
Phir bhi yaar, when the Kashmir EQ happened there were significant casualties in Islamabad. Remember that famous building the collapsed?

so simple its demo... well why you just consider Pakistan in your statement ?? see Chili etc surrounding area's also affected and many people died...