Italian Woman Impregnated by Aliens 100% Real Footage

and why you believe on them??? their is nothing like alians in science as well as in Islam.

Again an accidental thumbs up >_>.

anyways on to the main point astrnomeres do belive there is a huge possiblity of alien life form. There might be more then 1000 civilisations in our galaxy hell even on europa there are chance of life and its in our own solor system >_>.

Next time don't say stuff that you don't have knowledge about cause if some one else who would have read your post and had no knowledge of the topic would have belived it to be true ;P.

don't say ISLAM......... We believe there are many kind of creations some of that we know and others we do not know. Those creations that we do not know can be called Aliens right?

Take an example of Jin's.............. are they not like Aliens for us?

Not realy aliens would have to be the life form out of the planet earth so "jin" wouldn't be classified as an alien tho i don't belive that they Exist.

Tho "god" can be classified as alien since he is does not live on earth =P . even tho i don't belive in a "god" ._..

Not realy aliens would have to be the life form out of the planet earth so "jin" wouldn't be classified as an alien tho i don't belive that they Exist.

Tho "god" can be classified as alien since he is does not live on earth =P . even tho i don't belive in a "god" ._..

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

well you don't believe in God so i would not argue with you

But as a Muslim I believe there are many creatures in this universe (not just EARTH). Some of them we know and some of them we have not come across yet.

Whatever we do not know can be considered as an Alien (or i would say another Creature of God).

I would say Aliens have really bad taste and low standard koi aur nahi achi mili un ko. lol

dude i have seen things happening. Jins do exist, if you bother do visit pakistan n let me know, by the time you leave there will be more then enough things to convince you :)

Found this interesting and hence sharing.

Italian Woman Impregnated by Aliens 100% Real Footage
total propaganda,bs and lie.
The hybrid baby looks like a skinned out bullfrog.....

There are many fake videos like this.all these guys want to be famous and money...
hahahaha
:tup:
LOL this is soo fake people do anything for money .. but yes in the quran God almighty said that he will let us come in contact with his other civiliezation that he made soo it might be true
brother can you provide me aayat no.i will be thankful to you.
I would say Aliens have really bad taste and low standard koi aur nahi achi mili un ko. lol
hahaha.dear they had bad choice because they don't take classes fromus.:cheers:
dude i have seen things happening. Jins do exist, if you bother do visit pakistan n let me know, by the time you leave there will be more then enough things to convince you
left him.i m here in Pak.to be honest i can try make some type of contact with them but failed.can you help me.currently i m in karachi.and in summer vacation come to pindi.my home is there.and meet you outside your office.just remember me.by the way if you have any tips/tricks pm me.

well my views on alliens.i think its us propaganda.i think it as a tiny step towards new world order.don't you people think why people of state of nevada usually see ufo and things like that.
on religious accounts.some of my brothers here say that alliens exist because in quran Allah says rab-ul-aalamin.my brothers why you people not read the tafseer of that word.ok i try to explain
according to scholars there are 1800 r 18000 aalams.for example aalam-e-aarwah,this world,barzakh(time b/w this world and judgement day) and etc etc.
there is one more thing.i don't go into much detail because i don't have that much knowledge.in quran Allah says about seven heavens and seven earths.more than enough said.

total propaganda,bs and lie.

left him.i m here in Pak.to be honest i can try make some type of contact with them but failed.can you help me.currently i m in karachi.and in summer vacation come to pindi.my home is there.and meet you outside your office.just remember me.by the way if you have any tips/tricks pm me.

bro, i dont/cant make contact!!!! but i know people who do... if you are in karachi, let me give you a simple example, just go to abdullah shah ghazis tomb, and ask someone where is the stream (chashma) you will find enough proof... seriously i dont like meeting people whom i met online (plenty of personal reasons) but i will surely try to sort out something for you, btw one thing is i dont think they will make you see Jin or something like that, but there will be something enough to prove they have a contact!!!!

I am not an alien and I do not beleive for one second that is my child, she had many boyfriends.

Just because I wear Dhoti and turban and drive kadha gari, it does not make me an alien.

zaki bro to be honest i don't understand what type of guy you are?man i m impressed with your knowledge and understanding of things

Thanks buddy :tup:

but don't like your thaki habit.(aka line marna).
for example you are requesting to israeli guy that he upload some naughty pics.hahaha

:lol::lol::lol: ab dil to Jawan hai meray bhai......... and i did not ask him to post naughty pics of Israel......... i requested him to post pictures of Israel i think you are mistaken. I requested him to post the pictures of places in Israel.

And it was somebody else who had requested about those naughty pics and i do not know him

dude i have seen things happening. Jins do exist, if you bother do visit pakistan n let me know, by the time you leave there will be more then enough things to convince you :)

xD tbh the people who think they saw ghosts and stuff are usaly people who are mentely depressed. And if jins or ghosts do exist why isn't there any sintific (spellins) proof about it =P.

amd there is no logic beiend it too. But yea i can't come to pak but i would like to listen to your opinuion on the matter :).

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

well you don't believe in God so i would not argue with you

But as a Muslim I believe there are many creatures in this universe (not just EARTH). Some of them we know and some of them we have not come across yet.

Whatever we do not know can be considered as an Alien (or i would say another Creature of God).

If it doesn't matter if i belive in god or not you can still debate =P. i am pretty open minded if you can convince me and give me some proof that god exitence then i will happily join your relegion. I haven't debated on the topic over years :P.

xD tbh the people who think they saw ghosts and stuff are usaly people who are mentely depressed. And if jins or ghosts do exist why isn't there any sintific (spellins) proof about it =P.

amd there is no logic beiend it too. But yea i can't come to pak but i would like to listen to your opinuion on the matter :).
bro i am the one who strongly believes in 'seeing is believing' rather then facts n figures, i havent got any opinion dude, i just believe in them n thats it!!!! i would see if i can capture anything on camera, but i doubt they woul let me shoot anything, but i would try!!!