dont worry ...Modi ji is going France with his lucky penAccording to Lesechos,India wants to finalize the deal before Modi's visit in our country.
DASSAULT AVIATION : L'Inde veut régler le dossier Rafale avant la visite de Modi, infos et conseils valeur FR0000121725, AM - Les Echos Bourse
Wait&see.
ok...my badOye Bhai Sahib mein kuch aur keh rahaa thaaa !
The OP seems to think that because 'no deal talk' was explicitly mentioned it means that a deal is going to be worked out !
I think it is like this. During UPA they have already paid the commission and omission to various people. Now they thought they will jack up the price so as to get the principal, interest and double the profit.Looks like France will do their but to get the deal. All they have to do is agree to the contractual terms that's all. Why are they making it so complicated is beyond me.
This deal or lack thereof is known to create some very funny psychological conditions, both among the supporters & opponents.
In my deam Rafale and Pak FA both come every night.....Every night in my Dreams i see you , I feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel you ..........
Indians for Rafale
It is Modi....no more delay....it will be....take it or leave it ...so chillWhen I hear the news of the Rafale deal being delayed for the 100th time I feel quite randy.
In my deam Rafale and Pak FA both come every night.....
No....I need one them badlyyou need this ...
Nice one !Every night in my Dreams i see you , I feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel you ..........
Indians for Rafale
Nice one !
But remember once we get it ..same thing happen to you
Every night in my dreams i see you ....except .the next line will be I Fearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr you
Just kidding !
once IAF gets the Rafale , it will surely ring some bells in PAF ...
so maybe we would make some more deals ...
When I hear the news of the Rafale deal being delayed for the 100th time I feel quite randy.