It is a pure hand. It is absolutely blessed HAND. Kiss it.

Lolx there is no debate regarding economics performance based on Loans Loans Loans and economic performance trying to take us away from loans and stand on our own feet

Yes I know. PTI Government's $26 billion loans in just 2-years.

Which other Pakistani Government borrowed an average of $13 billion a year and shrank the economy and growth rate in the process?

Consider this, Pakistan had approached the IMF 12 times prior to the current Shailh Chilli Government and none of them devasted the economy like this.

gaaaaaay. leaving maryam nawaz hand for ugly safdar.eww

121966377_3453836854731094_9157647862728952867_o.jpg

121834365_3453836998064413_3701763499422508303_o.jpg

122120759_3453837108064402_3210300611971988236_o.jpg

I am feeling so disgusted on recent circus going on in country. If these haramis ever come in power - lot of talented youth will lose hope and leave country.

Khan MUST not lose this fight.

And Pakistan Army - Do NOTHING but just SUPPORT Khan.
Nothing against the bald guy... But let's hope he was suffering from Corona before he kissed the hand. This would put him in a different league altogether.

Which other Pakistani Government borrowed an average of $13 billion a year and shrank the economy and growth rate in the process?

Consider this, Pakistan had approached the IMF 12 times prior to the current Shailh Chilli Government and none of them devasted the economy like this.
26 billion numbers, where is the source? State SBP reports. Waiting. External loan 26 billion?

Back where? To jail?
Well maryum for sure got NRO. Her case was separated from nawaz case..

Now she wants the govt ..

Seems establishment will push for it..wait till bajwa goes everything will become clear..

Its going to be mostly judicial manuvering done by lahore high court and supreme court

CAD was 24 b projected which mean you need 24 b in loans to cover that?

Unless u can print dollars ? Let me us know how is your dollar printing going

Bahi the debt (external) was 95.4 billion at the end of PMLN.. now our external debt is 112.8 Billion... now please tell me how did you come up with 26 billion ?

And out of the loan taken by current govt 9.5 billion was used to pay the old loans back in 2019 only (not 2020)

And funny thing is PTI spent most of loans to give old loans back while PMlN used loans to keep dollar low which resulted in most of he problems today... another blunder was giving subsidies to make awam ch*tiya...

And bahi how is economy devasted kindly tell me ?
GDP growth rate which went down due to Covid all around the world is their fault or inflation which was caused by their policy of not giving short term relief through subsidies ?
26 billion numbers, where is the source? State SBP reports. Waiting. External loan 26 billion?
Source would be another Patwari just simply subtract debt left by Nawazu (95.4 billion dollars) from current debt (112.8 billion dollars) and youll get the amount borrowed by current govt..

Even tho current govt is projected to take 83 Billion Dollars in loans during their tenure out of which 48 billion will be used to return old loans back and 34.6 will be used for other purposes... total loan will increase to 130 billion dollars (source IMF)

The youth hate the army? Where's your evidence for this? Or is this propaganda, a term you used.

Take a look around social media once in a while as well apart from defence.pk. No one likes PPP or PMLN, but people are tired of these generals as well, and Imran Khan has repeatitive empty words.

There is no statistical proof but I can guarantee that if you were to perform a survey in Pakistani Universities, you will get your answer.

Besides, what reaction do you expect when atleast 6 big civil institutions of Pakistan are chaired by retired generals? And when Army budget is being increased? Or when army captains, generals get plots and so many other facilities? Or when every now and then there's a public scandal of mistreatment involving an Army member?

A welcoming reaction? I certainly hope you can see why people are starting to think he's selected and not elected. It's not an unfound belief. What's happening around makes them think this way!

Liar!!!
Ek3x5waXYAE3Oj-

Hmm let me see, PMLN govt?

This will be the last time since this govt unlike former govts is not doing import based growth.
Source is PMLN Khota Biryani Cell
Well maryum for sure got NRO. Her case was separated from nawaz case..
His case was separated from Nawaz because he is on the run, a fugitive from law.
Seems establishment will push for it..wait till bajwa goes everything will become clear..
If Bajwa goes then Faiz takes over. Nothing to cheer for patwaris.
Its going to be mostly judicial manuvering done by lahore high court and supreme court
How do you maneuver fake trust deed Maryam submitted in SC that disqualified her for 10 years from holding any public office along with a hefty fine?

A welcoming reaction? I certainly hope you can see why people are starting to think he's selected and not elected. It's not an unfound belief. What's happening around makes them think this way!
Care to explain how many times your bhagora leader Nawaz Sharif was selected and yet people thought he was elected?
Ej5MEWHXcDwZL0v.jpg

121966377_3453836854731094_9157647862728952867_o.jpg

121834365_3453836998064413_3701763499422508303_o.jpg

122120759_3453837108064402_3210300611971988236_o.jpg

I am feeling so disgusted on recent circus going on in country. If these haramis ever come in power - lot of talented youth will lose hope and leave country.

Khan MUST not lose this fight.

And Pakistan Army - Do NOTHING but just SUPPORT Khan.
That hand could have signed papers to get him a job or any other favour. Just a guess, since sifarish works.

mn.jpg

This face sends chills with fake gestures. The cunningness and duality of personality in the eyes. Raised eye brows emitting arrogance. The face gives impression of a condescending mind setup for others. That smile may look friendly to a naïve person, but it actually seems fake. The whole demeanour is appalling if one can glimpse into her soul through her eyes - Coldness sweeping through her with vile intentions. There seems no kindness, no warmth, no affection in those eyes. The face expressions seem stiff and conceited although she seems to have perfected the art to hide real hubristic and malicious emotions.

Bahi the debt (external) was 95.4 billion at the end of PMLN.. now our external debt is 112.8 Billion... now please tell me how did you come up with 26 billion ?

And out of the loan taken by current govt 9.5 billion was used to pay the old loans back in 2019 only (not 2020) ...

PTI Government Year-1 (August 2018 - July 2019)
Pakistan borrows record $16b in just one year
(PTI Government borrowed $13.6 billion out of $16 billion)

PTI Government Year-2 (July 2019 -July 2020)
In FY20: Govt gets over $13b in foreign loans

... With the fresh borrowing, Pakistan has received a whopping $29.2 billion in foreign loans in the past two years, including $26.2 billion by the government of Prime Minister Imran Khan since August 2018. ...

That hand could have signed papers to get him a job or any other favour. Just a guess, since sifarish works.

View attachment 681590
This face sends chills with fake gestures. The cunningness and duality of personality in the eyes. Raised eye brows emitting arrogance. The face gives impression of a condescending mind setup for others. That smile may look friendly to a naïve person, but it actually seems fake. The whole demeanour is appalling if one can glimpse into her soul through her eyes - Coldness sweeping through her with vile intentions. There seems no kindness, no warmth, no affection in those eyes. The face expressions seem stiff and conceited although she seems to have perfected the art to hide real hubristic and malicious emotions.
pai app cia keh liye profiler toh nai?

... With the fresh borrowing, Pakistan has received a whopping $29.2 billion in foreign loans in the past two years, including $26.2 billion by the government of Prime Minister Imran Khan since August 2018. ...
railu kattay bas karday!

Kindly tell me the amount of foreign debt now and what was it when nawazu left...

Brother, you're getting mixed up between the amount of money borrowered and the total amount of external debt outstanding.

Total amount will fluctuate depending how the Government manages the debt. Note the highlighted figure.

QuaterPeriodTotal (billion)
Q4Apr-Jun-2018$95.237
Q1Jul-Sept 2018$96.10
Q2Oct-Dec 2018$99.041
Q3Jan-Mar 2019$105.84
Q4Apr-Jun 2019$106.3
Q1Jul-Sept 2019$106.9
Q2Oct-Dec 2019$111.047
Q3Jan-Mar 2020$109.94
Q4Apr-Jun 2020$112.8
Q1Jul-Sept 2020TBD

Therefore, the PTI Government has borrowed over $26 billion between August 2018 and July 2020, but the overall debt it has piled on during that time period amounts to $17 billion.