Israel to Buy Three C-130J Military Transports

in 65 it was pakistan who started it alll,so it was pakistan who was aggressor not india

in 65 ur army were not able to finish the job in alloted time so ur gov had to back off(so unefficency of ur forces),in 71 ur armed force were not able to save east pakistan as it was all out war(s politican did the mistake in bangal) but it was armed forces job to save it.

and dont talk about the spirit if we didn had tat dont u think we would have been on the negotation table by now with china

Without going into the details of the War(because it would only lead to detrack the discussion)i would like to continue the discussion.

Now why would you go to negotiations in the first place.China hasn't occupied any Indian territory.If you people had the spirit you would had at least shown some resistance to Chinese army.But you didn't you simply threw your weapons and ran.So is your army only capable of fighting small countries like Pakistan.what happens when you try to fight a equal size enemy?

well wat i said it went striaght above ur head isnt it?
first wat i mean is if indian army were afraid dont u think this problem would have been solved its the spirit of our defences tat gives our politicians will to stay proactive in this matter

second indian army didn ran away, so u better read in the war details.indian army won some battle also in diff areas,
if war repeats then make no mistake indian army will go in all out offensive(no hindi chini bhai bhai this time)

and small war or large war it takes guts coz its fought with guns not with keyboards

well wat i said it went striaght above ur head isnt it?
first wat i mean is if indian army were afraid dont u think this problem would have been solved its the spirit of our defences tat gives our politicians will to stay proactive in this matter

second indian army didn ran away, so u better read in the war details.indian army won some battle also in diff areas,
if war repeats then make no mistake indian army will go in all out offensive(no hindi chini bhai bhai this time)

and small war or large war it takes guts coz its fought with guns not with keyboards

No Personal attacks.

You are right it takes guts to fight a war especially if you are outnumbered 8 to 1.But it takes less guts to fight a war if enemy ratio is 1 to 1.

No Personal attacks.

You are right it takes guts to fight a war especially if you are outnumbered 8 to 1.But it takes less guts to fight a war if enemy ratio is 1 to 1.

yeah did see tat in 65(creating isurgency) and in kargil(covert warfare)

. . . . .
^^^^then i would call it not guts but cunning

Sir Ji Cunning bhi to Guts hi ha na warna ISI aur RAW may kia Farak Rah jata ha.

And even this cunning could only warn you in advance it is not the substitute for 8 to 1.

why all u people always want to mess with israel and everytime get ur a$$ thrashed