Israel hopes for rapprochement with fifth Muslim country before Trump exit: minister

Why recognize the existence of a state (Israel) that is not recognized by 1.6 Billion Myslim people ? Israel is certainly doomed to failure.

there is a difference between not liking that they exist the way they did and not recognizing israel. Fact is, they are their and plan to exist for the foreseeable future.

Personally i would love it if the entirety of them either decided to pack up and go back to Europe / Africa / Yemen / Iraq / Iran ..etc and leave Palestine to Palestinians, but this is not happening.

The next best thing is normalize relations and let time heal and inshallah benefit the Palestinians

Yes.

You must educate Algerians that Pakistan will never bow down to such pathetic demands.

Pakistanis will also help lend a hand in lifting Algeria from the French colonial misery.
Shush up. Pehle Pakistan ko sudhaar lo phir Salahuddin Ayyubi banna.

Ajaate hain moun utha ke sAvE aLgeRiA fRoM fReNcH cOlOnIaL miSeRy waale. Meanwhile our coutnry is in its own IMF misery.

Kisi ka hosla baandna buri baat nahi hoti

Doosra ka hosla baandne ke liye apni haalat bhi theek honi chahiye.

our PM is most handsome PM of the entire Muslim world.

beat that for ache din and ache halat brought upon by your sadaqat and amanat.

. . . . .
there is a difference between not liking that they exist the way they did and not recognizing israel. Fact is, they are their and plan to exist for the foreseeable future.

Personally i would love it if the entirety of them either decided to pack up and go back to Europe / Africa / Yemen / Iraq / Iran ..etc and leave Palestine to Palestinians, but this is not happening.

The next best thing is normalize relations and let time heal and inshallah benefit the Palestinians
Living with Israel..is living like the herpes...and Arab land is fertile for Israel expansion..Arabs are what they are, a bunch of conformists ....they never fought for anything in their life’s..states were carved for them, without shedding a drop of blood unless its one one of their brethrens, they never stood for anything but being servants to any power that may extend their being in this earth...and what a shame..that even those with a semblant of education defend this normalisation...You just no only sold the Palestinians, their just cause and their land but you sold your own to slavery...and subjugation..

If Pakistan doesn't recognize Israel, they deserve to be bitch slapped by India in 2021
Some countries have a dignity to uphold...I guess , it is a trait that India lacks...You are bitch slapped by China...The world has seen yet Pakistan being bitch slapped by India...The last skirmishes, India was the recipient of the bitch slapping..just like she was lately with China..where Chinese didn’t see the reason to use their firepower, they just used sticks, like in the medieval times, to cool your jet..for a nuclear country, that is an insult!

Living with Israel..is living like the herpes...and Arab land is fertile for Israel expansion..Arabs are what they are, a bunch of conformists ....they never fought for anything in their life’s..states were carved for them, without shedding a drop of blood unless its one one of their brethrens, they never stood for anything but being servants to any power that may extend their being in this earth...and what a shame..that even those with a semblant of education defend this normalisation...You just no only sold the Palestinians, their just cause and their land but you sold your own to slavery...and subjugation..
Arabs proved to be sells out. Salesmen of Middle East. Its not only an Arabic cause, they proved to be a shit on the face of Muslims. Arab dignity is almost dead. Every free Arab man should be proud of having Hezbollah and Gaza, without them Arabs are bunch of fuckholes that any power can spill its sperm into their societies. If you had the Power and money then you could grab some Arabian lands and then spit on their face and in return Arabs would bow down to your commands. That's what I understand from what they did with oppressed Palestinians who are resisting against occupation of jerusalem with their bare hands.

ok

Please learn to wipe your behind with something beside rocks, it already gave you fissures...Algeria doesn’t need Pakistan to save her from France, maybe France needs Pakistan to save her from Algeria...Beside why don’t you save yourselves first, you became the joke of the area..as well as your neighbor after you were separated after birth..The only nuclear powers with no respect..
Algeria, is a country that stood, stand and will stand tall no matter what is thrown at her..because of her citizens and their love of the country....But that is above your head...you have no idea of a ”concept of being a state” away far from the tribal concept...