ISPR is itching to release some real goodies.... Flight recordings, second pilots body being handed to the red cross for examples........ But IF embaressing indians means war then dont release just to boost ego...
I think this was not really needed - The pathetic show up of IAF today did not really deserve anything.
@Windjammer @Maarkhoor @balixd @Oscar @Stealth @The Eagle
Regarding Su 30 loss - there wasn't any - this too was confirmed by a very senior IAF officer.
Hey Buddy In case you missed it ISPR released four indian missiles intact not exploded in anyway us pay app logon nay missing seeker ka fake randi rona lagaya...Every one knows(including Pakistanis), there would be no war, because of this stupid reason.
But Pakistani just like to add this line, because they themselves are unsure, wether their government is possession of any irrefutable evidence to counter Indian claims or not.
And in case ISPR does not present any proof, they can always claim, you know, we did not present proof, because it would have cause a war.
Curiosity kills the cat....Careful what you wish for...
As a matter of fact, I did.
I doubt, any one remembers - I was the first one to share that Mi 17 was downed in friendly fire( because Mi 17 Pilot did not follow the SOPs).
Regarding Su 30 loss - there wasn't any - this too was confirmed by a very senior IAF officer.
Every one knows(including Pakistanis), there would be no war, because of this stupid reason.
But Pakistani just like to add this line, because they themselves are unsure, wether their government is possession of any irrefutable evidence to counter Indian claims or not.
And in case ISPR does not present any proof, they can always claim, you know, we did not present proof, because it would have cause a war.
do char aur girae hotay to kuch kehne ki zarorat bhi nahi thi.Aur kiya kiya dekhain?
Today we indicated some hints.. Tomorrow we will show them some more... Interesting days ahead..
may be but I think real message isI think this was not really needed - The pathetic show up of IAF today did not really deserve anything.
@Windjammer @Maarkhoor @balixd @Oscar @Stealth @The Eagle
Don’t overlook Pakistan’s silence for not drum beating losses on Indian side.