Islamophobia in China and Pakistan's vow of silence

Well the thekedar of Indian muslims stay quiet when it comes to China.

Every one knows ... Na baap bada na bhaiya sabse bada rupaiya.

are you an idiot or something? It's the so-called 'majority' of your country which voted in the thakedar of hindus, some of whom are of RSS credentials - forcing their views on minorities brutally. China seems to have a communal issue related to regions like xinjiang but the Uighur arent the only Muslims in China there are other few Muslim groups and they co-exist with no problems. I agree with the author that there should be a discussion about this issue - but we arent the "Thakedar" of any Muslims. We are an Islamic Republic however. China is a friendly and time tested neighbour and ally. We can use something called "having a conversation" or offer help to China to help promote dialog and peace.

i think the motive of posting your garbage is to create bad feeling between PRC and Pakistan. Your strategy is failed.

Chinese now know your nexus with ETIM. It will be interesting :D

China know that not a single muslim country can dare to say anything against them except turkey.

So they can also opt for gas chambers as you suggest :angel: hope India will follow them soon.

are you an idiot or something? It's the so-called 'majority' of your country which voted in the thakedar of hindus, some of whom are of RSS credentials - forcing their views on minorities brutally. China seems to have a communal issue related to regions like xinjiang but the Uighur arent the only Muslims in China there are other few Muslim groups and they co-exist with no problems. I agree with the author that there should be a discussion about this issue - but we arent the "Thakedar" of any Muslims. We are an Islamic Republic however. China is a friendly and time tested neighbour and ally. We can use something called "having a conversation" or offer help to China to help promote dialog and peace.

i think the motive of posting your garbage is to create bad feeling between PRC and Pakistan. Your strategy is failed.
If you think Muslims didn't vote for BJP you are quite wrong, they have won seats even in Areas where Muslim Majority is more. If you think people in China co exist with no problems its same with India some people have problems and many don't even care.

Pakistan dnt have capability to be a guardian in first place.

This is about double standard and hypocrisy/fake cry for Indian muslims from Pakistan.

China is doing right thing by not allowing extremist forces in their country I hope Indian government will follow them soon

We have a right to voice concerns. Has india never voiced their concerns for hindus in Pakistan (same people which indians would treat as 'dalit' or 'untouchables' who are forced to clean human feces in the streets)

it isnt just Muslims who face communal problems in endia

We have a right to voice concerns. Has india never voiced their concerns for hindus in Pakistan (same people which indians would treat as 'dalit' or 'untouchables' who are forced to clean human feces in the streets)

it isnt just Muslims who face communal problems in endia
India doesn't care because why should it care about people of other country ?? India is home to all the people of every religion and they care about all there Citizens. Pakistan just tries to care about them thinking itself as an Islamic republic

People like you can even justify for these killings in China, I am not surprised at all.

we arent the "Thakedar" of any Muslims.

What musharraf was doing when he was slapped by Indian muslim in a public meeting??? And look at thousands of thread about Indian muslim.

Can musharraf or any other Pakistani politician do this in China ?? No one in Pakistan has daring to do that.

Last time ghar wapsi happened a bunch of Muslims opened the legs of Bharat mata.

You are an administrator and the language you use on a nation whom you know its citizens respect as much as a mother is shocking !

I have reported this post & not sure if anything at all will be done. Yet I cannot watch my nation be referred to in this uneducated manner.

Evidently ,the likes of you do not seek respect since you give none.

@WebMaster @waz @nair ,@SpArK @fatman17 @Oscar @Roybot

" Hame Gam bhi unka aziz hai,
ki unhi ki di hui cheeze hai"

On a serious note, this issue is a potential time bomb for China & is being stoked by everyone including ' non state players' from nations with whom friendship is taller than the mountains.

Oh - and maybe since a lot of you people are ignorant on the subject and prefer to yap all the time on this forum - do remember that on 2 occasions, Govt. of Pakistan sent Islamic delegation of mediators to China (xingjiang province which has been the one affected by communal violence) to convince the upset people to stop their violence and uprisings. It was succesful and Chinese were very appreciative of the voluntary but much needed gesture.

your rant about "non state players" is meaningless.....you already deal time to time with "non state" Kashmiri freedom fighters opposed to indian occupation....they are non state actors in the sense that they are Kashmiris: non indian actors.

You are an administrator and the language you use on a nation whom you know its citizens respect as much as a mother is shocking !

I have reported this post & not sure if anything at all will be done. Yet I cannot watch my nation be referred to in this uneducated manner.

Evidently ,the likes of you do not seek respect since you give none.

@WebMaster @waz @nair ,@SpArK @fatman17 @Oscar @Roybot

Desperation.

His game plan is simple, turn every thread that doesn't align with his ideas into a troll thread, close/delete the thread.

People like you can even justify for these killings in China, I am not surprised at all.

justify what killings? :what:

What musharraf was doing when he was slapped by Indian muslim in a public meeting??? And look at thousands of thread about Indian muslim.

Look at the thousands of Kashmiris slapping the entire indian nation in the face in public squares by waving the Pakistani flag and chanting Pakistan Zindabad, and the thousands of threads about anti indian sentiment in Kashmir (both sides)

Can musharraf or any other Pakistani politician do this in China ?? No one in Pakistan has daring to do that.

if you knew a lick about 'diplomacy' -especially that with allies - you'd know that you dont build or foster relationships by making provocative statements in public. You discuss these matters privately.

I expect more such stupid, immature replies from your end

Well ,why? We are doing ghar wapsi and with the muslims due to the level of infighting in islam are coming back to hindu ghar .Ghar wapsi is success.

so with Muslims its "ghar wapsi" and with the Christians you plan to rape their nuns and burn their Churches.....interesting plan you have chalked out there. Seems to be going real well for you already. Obama (lame duck president) bitch-slapped your prime minister on his own soil, after all the bonhomie just hours earlier

So much fake news? I wonder how the west spin the news and pick up by others? Next time, I would not be surprised if fake news like CPC order all muslims to be executed?

Tell that to the Pakistani who wrote the article in a Pakistani newspaper

So much fake news? I wonder how the west spin the news and pick up by others? Next time, I would not be surprised if fake news like CPC order all muslims to be executed?

This is a stereotype default response !

The article is written by a Pakistani doctor and published in a Pakistani newspaper !!

Which part appears to come from the West ?

Feel free to put all Indian muslims through gas chambers, we won't lift a finger.
Well you don't represent whole Pakistan... You should say "I won't lift a finger" because most of the Pakistanis will do opposite..

You speak for Islamic State, according to you Muslims will one day out breed Americans in America and Raise the flag on white house wooohooo Now thats a cool strategy

quite a stretch - but nowhere near as comical as your "akhand bharat" dreams.....first compel your PM with all his funny looking mickey-mouse topis - to complete his mission of building toilets for indians as he himself promised. Then set out on your brave and ambitious mission