Islamabad to extend military cooperation with Riyadh

The country’s top civil and military leadership has decided to expand its engagements with Saudi Arabia and will offer military training to the Saudi troops, provide it military hardware and share intelligence.

What kind of military hardware can PA provide the saudis with that they can't get from USA or Europe ?

exactly!!!

Tis the time to be sharing tra la la la la la la la la....
3 Oil fields in return for 3 Mushroom Cloud tra la la la la la la la la..

KSA should be asked to end all sort of ties with India, if they want Pakistan's help. To be on both sides should not be acceptable by Pakistan, we should design our own terms & conditions.

How can we ask them to end all sorts ties with them when we ourselves haven't?

If a NATO or EU like of alliance is to be formed, then they will have to serve the interests. That's how NATO or EU are doing it safe guarding each other interests & giving each other value. Unlike this joke we are seeing from Arab countries, who are only worried for themselves & were enjoying their luxuries lives for many years.

What kind of increased corporation we are talking about ?
Did you even bother to read the article? It says: "will offer military training to the Saudi troops, provide it military hardware and share intelligence".

wat pak should do is drain thier ammunition an bombs etc give dodgy intel then sell your ammunition and gear and give right intel and say god is on our side when saudis pull the check book.

It gives him right to rate you negative and even ban you on this forum, so be careful.

I give a damn. And don't you threat me. Every body is equal and enjoys full rights to express their views and i guess we all should respect that.

Acha bhai kr jo krna hai tu ne :wave: