I don't get it, mate, what has my highly evolved media got to do with my question. I do not believe that the PK army would violate Afg's airspace so how did they get this guy - I suspect an artillery strike but could be wrong and was hoping somebody could clarify the confusion, if possible.
Foreign Office denied any airstrike. BUT ground operation seems . a statement by the Foreign Office maintained that the security forces were conducting a counter-terrorism operation in Bajaur Agency, targeting militant groups “who continue to attack Pakistan from their sanctuaries on Afghan soil.”Pakistani army airstrikes inside Afghanistan, that does not seem plausible, maybe a targeted artillery/rocket strike?
It would be helpful if someone can clear this news please.
Insha Allah. Though till no news of their safety, the wait is filled with concerns.Saya e Khudaye zul jalal.
Inshallah boys will get the Job done.
Rok sako to rok lo.
Though till no news of their safety, the wait is filled with concerns.
Thank youThey need no better Guardian than thy lord Allah.
They have glory embracing them. They are driven by aur bhi hain jahan yahan se agay.
The Saif. Gods mercy and wrath. They are Pakistanis
Foreign office categorically denied any airstrike........
May Allah save them and awards them success.Another activity is going on. Some rats are trying to explode their backsides. Plz pray for our boys who are there to take these rats. Three days at least.
Another activity is going on. Some rats are trying to explode their backsides. Plz pray for our boys who are there to take these rats. Three days at least.
Stop the people in Washington and Tel Aviv, so they cant produce these guys.Good job, kill these terrorists in Afghanistan so that they never enter Pakistan.