Is this for real ? Pakistani children in an anti- India, anti- Hindu advertisement

Yeah so now you understand that for the last 1000 years this battle has for the most part been about people like you running
Enough talk. Time to walk the walk. When are you crossing the border along with your PDF strongmen buddies?
If you want some help we have lot of @Gandhi G in da house who can guide you.

Enough talk. Time to walk the walk. When are you crossing the border along with your PDF strongmen buddies?
If you want some help we have lot of @Gandhi G in da house who can guide you.

Yeah but you wanted to know what would happen

I just told you to look at history

If you didn't have the balls to protect Somnath or Kashi etc where would you grow the balls now?

Pulwama happened remember . 44 of your subhumans were thrown into hell by 1 kashmiri mujahid.

5000/210 million means nothing.
And what? Kashmir is being ruled by gaajar halwa eating Hindus. How many Muslims die in Kashmir about a million or so. What you gonna do?

No retard. It is mostly street shitter gangu who rape and kill women. Bob and vegana is mostly about incel hindu males since muslims are prohibited from pre-marital degeneracy.

The biggest evidence is that dirty sikhs and hindus have worst gender ratio in whole india. They cry when muslims convert and marry hindu and sikh women. https://www.ideasforindia.in/topics...ios-and-religion-in-india-and-south-asia.html

They are already short on women + muslims steal their women via converting already low hindu and sikh women = leading to low mates for dirty shit skin sub human hindus and sikhs and hence they resort to demanding bob and vegana and whining about " love jihad "
No bhiya, it's your slum dwelling Momin brothers who live off our doles who do that kind of stuff

Medical visa reject ho hua kya, itna gusa kyon bey?

Stop tagging me midget.
5'2 40 kg bhaiyyas have the perfect build to wash cars. aja teri bhain ko kaamwali ka job deta hu. Aaja bhaiye aadha UP Bihar toha gaya hai tu bhi aaja.

The only anti-hindu section in this is tbe mention of beef, the rest is perfectly suited to the fascist state in our east.
The kids should be given the face of the venom we face from the east and their ignorant bigots who represent them online.
Its time we repaid that hate in kind.