Is Pakistan military building base for air-dropped nuclear bombs? What satellite images show

I have a basement in my farm house and main residential portion of my farm house is situated behind at least two high raise walls each build at some distance from each other as wide scale lawn is situated between these two walls, though no watch tower but enough manpower to keep a watch from the rooftop, we have 3 large overhead water tanks and 2 extra large water tanks on the ground and have a backup power supply room, number of cars can be observed parked at parking area most of the time due to number of visitors

In past there was a godown which was large enough to accommodate a large size shipping container plus a sizeable amount of stored goods

On the basis of these similarities with airbases of Quetta and Hyderabad I am damn sure that tactical nuclear warhead are store in my basement, even without my knowledge .....

Indian open source intelligence gathering accounts on twitter should keep watch on my farm house
You had to open the secrets man... :frown::frown:

Now the “bOb vEGanA” brigade will send their satellite to your house sky as well...

Sir phir Dawat pe kab bula rahe hai ? BBQ karen gay aur IAF Air strike ka Wait bhi :D

we can cover our Nukes with Cow dung, it wont be visible to Indian radars :D
Nice idea,

Let’s redesign JF-17 to shape of a cow.

I have already started work on the aerodynamics. Going to PAC Kamra tomorrow for my presentation.

V_makarov.jpg

However, it is possible to ‘trick’ the stores management system of the aircraft into accepting nuclear weapons.”

Despite the usual shit from these articles, can any senior member / expert clear the above statement. I mean a couple of questions here I have,

1) Why would Pakistan need to "Trick" the WMS weapon/store management system?? If we want , we can do it by SOP standard operating procedure like anyother integration of weapon. Does the article want to imply that we do not have that luxury as ( in the author's mind ) we do not make JF-17 and Chinese permission will be needed??

2) Why would we need to tell the WMS weapon/store management system either by tricking or normal procedure that what warhead is placed inside the AGM Air to Ground / Cruise missile? ? Conventional or nuclear?? The WMS only needs to be integrated with carrying SOW / Cruise missile / Air to Ground missile, OR am I missing something here??

@Windjammer @Signalian @Starlord @HRK @Oscar @Bilal Khan (Quwa)
Or any other member who knows this stuff??

Regards,z

EDIT: Query cleared by Signalian.

Despite the usual shit from these articles, can any senior member / expert clear the above statement. I mean a couple of questions here I have,

1) Why would Pakistan need to "Trick" the WMS weapon/store management system?? If we want , we can do it by SOP standard operating procedure like anyother integration of weapon. Does the article want to imply that we do not have that luxury as ( in the author's mind ) we do not make JF-17 and Chinese permission will be needed??

2) Why would we need to tell the WMS weapon/store management system either by tricking or normal procedure that what warhead is placed inside the AGM Air to Ground / Cruise missile? ? Conventional or nuclear?? The WMS only needs to be integrated with carrying SOW / Cruise missile / Air to Ground missile, OR am I missing something here??

@Windjammer @Signalian @Starlord @HRK @Oscar @Bilal Khan (Quwa)
Or any other member who knows this stuff??

Regards,
PAF F-16's have been practicing in 1980's for delivery of nuclear weapon - bomb tossing.

I have a basement in my farm house and main residential portion of my farm house is situated behind at least two high raise walls each build at some distance from each other as wide scale lawn is situated between these two walls, though no watch tower but enough manpower to keep a watch from the rooftop, we have 3 large overhead water tanks and 2 extra large water tanks on the ground and have a backup power supply room, number of cars can be observed parked at parking area most of the time due to number of visitors

In past there was a godown which was large enough to accommodate a large size shipping container plus a sizeable amount of stored goods

On the basis of these similarities with airbases of Quetta and Hyderabad I am damn sure that tactical nuclear warhead are store in my basement, even without my knowledge .....

Indian open source intelligence gathering accounts on twitter should keep watch on my farm house
awesome.jpeg

. . . . . .
Difference between an indian and a USA guy is “Show nudes” and “Show nukes”

Not all US guys are reliable either. Perhaps the most reliable source in the US when it comes to analyzing satellite imagery of nuclear facilities or for dissecting missile technology is Center for Nonproliferation (CNS). This seems like an attempt to mimic them.