Is orange line train part of CPEC or its Punjab own project ?

mr42O

In CPEC meeting Ahsan Iqbal told every one Orange train project is part of CPEC project. But few days ago he said its punjab's own project. Assad Umar exposed PMLN lies today in Kashif Abbasi show today. Shocking to know how PMLN is telling lies and hiding facts.

I suggest every one watch this show.

It's a part of CPEC project but the agreement was signed between Punjab Gov and Chinese Bank/Gov....

The architecture, construction and operation of the orange line has been entrusted to the Chinese government and the estimated completion time is 27 months. The project was initiated with a signed agreement between the governments of Pakistan and China in May 2014. Chief Minister Punjab Shahbaz Sharif signed the agreement from Pakistan side at a ceremony which was also witnessed by President of Pakistan Mamnoon Hussain and Chinese President Xi Jinping.[4] This project was started 15 months after the inauguration of Pakistan's first rapid transit service of buses, Lahore Metrobus. The project will cost $1.6 billion. This project is under construction and is expected to be completed by October 2017

So if it's part of CPEC why SS signed? wasn't it part of CPEC agreement between Pakistan and China? BTW plz tell us wtf has this service to do with economic corridor?

And why not cm of other provinces signed contract for their area.

So it will finish in October 2017. Which means another public stunt for 2018 election.

So if it's part of CPEC why SS signed? wasn't it part of CPEC agreement between Pakistan and China? BTW plz tell us wtf has this service to do with economic corridor?

So it will finish in October 2017. Which means another public stunt for 2018 election.

Cause this is the project of Punjab Gov even Solar Power Plant is signed by Shahbaz Shareef which is also part of CPEC

Rest Project were started by Federal that's why they didn't sign em If want project according to their wish they can ask China or other countries to do investment in their provinces like Punjab is Construction RLNG plants 3 of em but those plants are not part of CPEC

most of the power plants and roads metro etc etc which are under construction under CPEC will finish in Oct - Dec 2017 so you can say whole CPEC is Public stunt by PML N for elections :D :D

CPEC is to connect China to Indian sea with roads train also energy project. Now plz explain how gone orange line connect China to Indian sea?

Since its a big lie that's why Ahsan Iqbal give different answers in parliament and in media. Another lie was it's a gift from China now it's loan. this government work as badshat, parliament is just a dummy and that's why CPEC is getting controversial.

Cause this is the project of Punjab Gov even Solar Power Plant is signed by Shahbaz Shareef which is also part of CPEC

Rest Project were started by Federal that's why they didn't sign em If want project according to their wish they can ask China or other countries to do investment in their provinces like Punjab is Construction RLNG plants 3 of em but those plants are not part of CPEC

most of the power plants and roads metro etc etc which are under construction under CPEC will finish in Oct - Dec 2017 so you can say whole CPEC is Public stunt by PML N for elections :D :D

In CPEC meeting Ahsan Iqbal told every one Orange train project is part of CPEC project. But few days ago he said its punjab's own project. Assad Umar exposed PMLN lies today in Kashif Abbasi show today. Shocking to know how PMLN is telling lies and hiding facts.

I suggest every one watch this show.

Raiwind also part of CPEC project. Also Ittifaq Foundry ...

CPEC is to connect China to Indian sea with roads train also energy project. Now plz explain how gone orange line connect China to Indian sea?

Since its a big lie that's why Ahsan Iqbal give different answers in parliament and in media. Another lie was it's a gift from China now it's loan. this government work as badshat, parliament is just a dummy and that's why CPEC is getting controversial.

The Chinese know that Orange Line Metro is Under CPEC they signed it they don't have problem with it so what's your Problem?

It's CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC CORRIDOR not CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC ROUTE

if CPEC is only for the connectivity of China to Gwadar (Arabian Sea) then why are we Making Special Economic Zones throughout the country for?

Raiwind also part of CPEC project. Also Ittifaq Foundry ...

Thought so :lol:

The Chinese know that Orange Line Metro is Under CPEC they signed it they don't have problem with it so what's your Problem?

It's CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC CORRIDOR not CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC ROUTE

if CPEC is only for the connectivity of China to Gwadar (Arabian Sea) then why are we Making Special Economic Zones throughout the country for?

Its CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC CORRIDOR not CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC METRO ROUTE

So why cant Ahsan Iqbal decide whats truth ? seen many other pmln politicians knows truth either. Not their fault since its decided by kings in raiwindistan

Pakistan is a federation. Each federating unit (province) has its own government and can sign its own agreements, to the extent allowed by the federal government (18th amendment was the latest rule in the book)

----

ALL CMs (or their representatives) were given opportunity to go to China and if they could convince some Chinese investor to invest in their province, Pakistan and Chinese government would help them sign agreements.

These are in ADDITION to Federal Government's own initiative for projects anywhere in the country. Federal Government's own plans are rather limited, to specific corridor projects. Provincials projects are a "side benefit" projects, that are not part of the "corridor" *per se* but more of "making hay while the sun shines".

Look at the Federal level even, all those power plants all over the country and what not, that doesn't have anything to do with the "corridor". Corridor is only the three routes, fibre, rail, pipelines, Gwadar Airport and Seaport. But since China is investing, federal government said, why not invest here too? Provincial governments offered opportunities too, in a similar vein.

So there are CPEC agreements both at Federal level (which Ahsan Iqbal deals with, as federal minister) and at provincial levels (which is not his headache, the province signed it can manage it, he is not their provincial minister)

----

Like it or not, SS did his homework, and got the most projects. So he convinced the most investors. He managed to convince them for Metro Train for example. Punjab is a very good investment opportunity, because SS has invested in Infrastructure, and he personally gives danda to bureaucracy, so investors feel more confident.

CM Sindh also went, but he is an idiot. He barely managed to sell any opportunities. I think he managed to get some some wind-farm projects? Let me check, I forget the specifics.

CM Baluchistan also went. I don't think he managed to sell any opportunities on his own, mostly due to security and weak economic situations, so I think most projects there are Federal government's own initiatives.

CM KPK... he was dancing in Dharna at that time. He was specifically asked but he refused to go. He didn't do ANYTHING. Maybe because he thought he would topple PMLN government and then a federal PTI government will do it.

Now he complains.

----

I have been following CPEC for a long time, (come join us on SSC) it's not a big conspiracy.

Pakistan is a federation. Each federating unit (province) has its own government and can sign its own agreements, to the extent allowed by the federal government (18th amendment was the latest rule in the book)

----

ALL CMs (or their representatives) were given opportunity to go to China and if they could convince some Chinese investor to invest in their province, Pakistan and Chinese government would help them sign agreements.

These are in ADDITION to Federal Government's own initiative for projects anywhere in the country. Federal Government's own plans are rather limited, to specific corridor projects. Provincials projects are a "side benefit" projects, that are not part of the "corridor" *per se* but more of "making hay while the sun shines".

Look at the Federal level even, all those power plants all over the country and what not, that doesn't have anything to do with the "corridor". Corridor is only the three routes, fibre, rail, pipelines, Gwadar Airport and Seaport. But since China is investing, federal government said, why not invest here too? Provincial governments offered opportunities too, in a similar vein.

So there are CPEC agreements both at Federal level (which Ahsan Iqbal deals with, as federal minister) and at provincial levels (which is not his headache, the province signed it can manage it, he is not their provincial minister)

----

Like it or not, SS did his homework, and got the most projects. So he convinced the most investors. He managed to convince them for Metro Train for example. Punjab is a very good investment opportunity, because SS has invested in Infrastructure, and he personally gives danda to bureaucracy, so investors feel more confident.

CM Sindh also went, but he is an idiot. He barely managed to sell any opportunities. I think he managed to get some some wind-farm projects? Let me check, I forget the specifics.

CM Baluchistan also went. I don't think he managed to sell any opportunities on his own, mostly due to security and weak economic situations, so I think most projects there are Federal government's own initiatives.

CM KPK... he was dancing in Dharna at that time. He was specifically asked but he refused to go. He didn't do ANYTHING. Maybe because he thought he would topple PMLN government and then a federal PTI government will do it.

Now he complains.

----

I have been following CPEC for a long time, (come join us on SSC) it's not a big conspiracy.
Can you kindly share pictures of CM Punjab and Balochistan in China? If CM Khattak didn't go to China but was invited, can you kindly share copy of an invitation letter?

Shahbaz Sharif lands in China | Pakistan Today

Bad for business?: K-P loses out on foreign investment as CM declines visit to China - The Express Tribune

CM Sharif in China to discuss Economic Corridor | SAMAA TV

CM happy at outcome of Sindh delegation visit to China | Pakistan Press International

CM happy at outcome of Sindh delegation visit to China | Pakistan News

Should give you an idea but if anybody is not satisfied then they can search for it themselves... :p :p :p :p :p

Anyway just did a check to refresh memory. I remember there being talk here and some PTI supporters including myself disapproved of this by CM. Anyway its old story.

Can you kindly share pictures of CM Punjab and Balochistan in China? If CM Khattak didn't go to China but was invited, can you kindly share copy of an invitation letter?

Here you go Pic of Shanghai CM Balochistan along with Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef and yeah they invitation letter would be given only to CM Khattak they didn't issued in Public LOL you can ask Khattak to show you that letter

pm5.jpg
pm2.jpg

Shahbaz Sharif lands in China | Pakistan Today

Bad for business?: K-P loses out on foreign investment as CM declines visit to China - The Express Tribune

CM Sharif in China to discuss Economic Corridor | SAMAA TV

CM happy at outcome of Sindh delegation visit to China | Pakistan Press International

CM happy at outcome of Sindh delegation visit to China | Pakistan News

Should give you an idea but if anybody is not satisfied then they can search for it themselves... :p :p :p :p :p

Anyway just did a check to refresh memory. I remember there being talk here and some PTI supporters including myself disapproved of this by CM. Anyway its old story.

Pic proof b ha :D :D Honi Pti walon ki gandi hai har dafa :D :D

Ye lo Jahaz wali pic bhi lo :D :D
Ab yeh na khna CM KPK or Sindh Washroom gai thy jb yeh pic bnai thi :D :D LOL
pm.jpg

Thought so :lol:

Its CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC CORRIDOR not CHINA PAKISTAN ECONOMIC METRO ROUTE

So why cant Ahsan Iqbal decide whats truth ? seen many other pmln politicians knows truth either. Not their fault since its decided by kings in raiwindistan

He already decided but wo kya hai na Ager Orange Line metro train ka Btaya to Khattak ne Khna hai Peshawar me b Orange line bnao equal share hona chahye....

Wo Phle hi Pakistan Stock Exchange me Peshawar Stock Ka right mang rha hai .... so bs Ahsan Iqbal ni bta rha :D :D

Here you go Pic of Shanghai CM Balochistan along with Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef and yeah they invitation letter would be given only to CM Khattak they didn't issued in Public LOL you can ask Khattak to show you that letter

pm5.jpg
pm2.jpg

Pic proof b ha :D :D Honi Pti walon ki gandi hai har dafa :D :D

Ye lo Jahaz wali pic bhi lo :D :D
Ab yeh na khna CM KPK or Sindh Washroom gai thy jb yeh pic bnai thi :D :D LOL
pm.jpg

He already decided but wo kya hai na Ager Orange Line metro train ka Btaya to Khattak ne Khna hai Peshawar me b Orange line bnao equal share hona chahye....

Wo Phle hi Pakistan Stock Exchange me Peshawar Stock Ka right mang rha hai .... so bs Ahsan Iqbal ni bta rha :D :D

I am always amazed. Where do you get these pictures from. You and @noomi007 and @ghazi52 .

You guys work for them and are given these pictures... :p :p :p :p

Anyway all three are very impressive and have turned their respective developmental threads into a sea of knowledge.

I am always amazed. Where do you get these pictures from. You and @noomi007 and @ghazi52 .

You guys work for them and are given these pictures... :p :p :p :p

Anyway all three are very impressive and have turned their respective developmental threads into a sea of knowledge.

LOL nah i don't work for em :D Internet is my source :P :P :P