Is MMS the worst PM ever? He refused to take briefings from intel agencies

Is MMS the worst PM ever?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Wouldn't call him the worst PM, since he did deliver in his first term in office. But for his second term he dropped the ball big time.

i hav already told u, so its no use arguing, gud nite mate, or güten nacht in German
No one is doubting his military prowess and expertise. He was a great leader. But that does not excuse his genocide. If you think it does then you're fucked.

Wasn't it MMS Congress government that gave India double digit growth rate in last 10 to 12 years.

Nobody is challenging his record as a Finance Minister. In question is the Prime Minister. Unmitigated disaster is what he was.

Manmohan Sing seems like a peace loving man. But of course, that doesn't get you votes, war mongerers get votes. No wonder there is never peace in the world.

By that logic, the BJP should have got the votes last time around given the hard-stand they are known to take on national matters and with Mumbai attacks still fresh in people's memory.

I still remember Border movie dialogue "Ghar ki chat tapak rahi hai baki sab kuch theek hai, munne k haath mai fracture aa gaya baaki sab theek hai, amma bao ji ki tabiyat theek nahi rehti baaki sab theek hai". We have given this country to dogs, MMS compromised National Security,Foreign policy has become doormat .He did not uttered a word when decision on behalf of PMO was taken by Gandhi family. He was mute when scam after scam were being reported, when inflation was touching the sky.He proved totally spineless and cleared one populist scheme after another showing that in the end not only was he a terrible politician, but a terrible economist too.There is no need to say anything about this failed PM, the worst condition of the nation itself speaks volume about M M Singh! We don't have to do anything with him as a person. He was assigned to do something for the country for which he was being paid. He failed Miserably. Alas desh ka beda garak ho gaya par Manmohan Singh banda theek hai.