Is Luyten's establishment of Delhi trying to pull an Egypt on India?

1) and 2) had been true for the last half a dozen elections. And Advani was a stronger no nonsense Hindu than anyone else you can show me. Babri was a more gutsy operation than Godhra. He was the PM candidate in 2009. His rathyatra politics already showed us the maximum BJP can achieve with that agenda.

So how come they did not win any mandate before like this? Its not like BJP before election was a sapling party. They were in government even before MMS became PM for the first time. With all the factors above being same, why did BJP not win earlier the way it did now?

The answer is simple, and obvious. The country did not want Advani. And the country was not yet ready for Modi.

If there were no hidden intentions, and if people elected BJP for the things you mentioned. Why doesn't Modi or atleast BJP spokesperson declare these as main goals in any of their baithaks? Pusy much?

Why do you want the BJP to ape the AAP?

They are the elected governement of a world power. A top military, economic and cultural power.

You want them to act like insecure unsure jokers?

Please .....

No- they won because people thought unlike the congress BJP might bring in a development oriented government that is less corrupt. No one in India is interested in becoming a Hindu Rashtra anytime soon.

So then ask yourself.

What have you been bombarded with non stop for the past few months.

Development and what Modi and his team are doing.

Or inconsequential sensationalist crap.

Then ask yourself why.

The answer is simple, and obvious. The country did not want Advani. And the country was not yet ready for Modi.

Why do you want the BJP to ape the AAP?

They are the elected governement of a world power. A top military, economic and cultural power.

You want them to act like insecure unsure jokers?

Please .....

So then ask yourself.

What have you been bombarded with non stop for the past few months.

Development and what Modi and his team are doing.

Or inconsequential sensationalist crap.

Then ask yourself why.

Bombarded by who? You? And it should somehow 'worry me'? Ask yourself this....majority of Indian history BJP, Sangh etc. were kept right outside the parliament and the only time they've ever come to power is when the incumbent fucked up royally. Modi is not doing development, it really is sensationalist crap. And the more you bring religion to the fore, the more people are turning away from BJP.

Look man, I do not want to argue with you till your trademark "shoooo"

Its pretty obvious what is happening in the country today. You guys (congressis, so called liberals, seculars, communists, anarchists, seditionists, naxals, proxy arabs, etc.) are not the only intelligent ones around.

If you think the country is turning away from the BJP, then that's a good thing for you. Sit pretty and fan the flames and use your thumb wisely in a little more than 4 years from now.

I for one, am looking for a turnaround by the man I voted for. The crap is giving me a headache. But I cannot throw all of you into the Arabian Sea. So I pop a Saridon and shift to national TV.

The media is actively involved in undermining the majority community..

If one sees, there have been a lot of closures of NGOs recently, affecting the missionary groups.

Coordinating and choreographing a sudden rise of attacks on Xtians is what they will do.
Many Missionary groups in AP & TG have been banned from working in India. More than 1000 of them if I'm not wrong.
Add to that they are having problems in obtaining funds due to the strict steps being taken by the govt. which is monitoring the flow of money from abroad to NGOs.

Also Dharmic groups have found their spirit & are actively involved in ghar wapasi programs across both states. :)

Thousands are reconverting to Hinduism,.. it's not enough seeing the conversions that have taken place the last few years.
But it's a fantastic achievement seeing how inactive these groups were the last 10 years

I did not say you voted for only development. I said the mandate wouldn't have come if any such hidden intentions were spelled out during election.
What exactly are hidden agendas? Church attacks? :lol: You realize most of these attacks are not really "attacks" but were overblown incidents of robberies, disgruntled church workers or kids throwing stones?
Crying wolf: Narrative of ‘Delhi church attacks’ flies in the face of facts - Firstpost

In fact there are on average 3 temples robbed,vandalized a day, but there is next to zero coverage. On the same day a glass case was damaged by a xtian church employee for salary issues (evil hindutvaadi attacks! :P) a temple was destroyed by illegal bangladeshis in my state.....guess which got national news/headlines? Of course temple attacks are never communal, they dont deserve to exist even, why bother, lets not even report them! :)

these attacks dont benefit the BJP in anyway, in fact they help to keep the flock together with "secular" parties. You could see appeals being made to xtian colleges during elections that tried to do the same, they needed a stronger narrative.

Many Missionary groups in AP & TG have been banned from working in India. More than 1000 of them if I'm not wrong.
Add to that they are having problems in obtaining funds due to the strict steps being taken by the govt. which is monitoring the glow of money

Also Dharmic groups have found their spirit & are actively involved in ghar wapasi programs across both states. :)

Thousands are reconverting to Hinduism, it's not enough seeing the conversions that have taken place the alst few years.
But it's a fantastic achievement seeing how inactive these groups were the lsat 10 years

I'm a little old school in this respect bro. I believe a Sanatan Dharmi is by blood and not by man.

But we could probably make a rare exception this time.

Cause if a Sanatan Dharmi can be led away by man, he can be shown the way back by man.

I believe this like the conversion of SE Asia by the Cholas, will be an isolated blip in the overarching concept of faith by blood.

I'm a little old school in this respect bro. I believe a Sanatan Dharmi is by blood and not by man.

But we could probably make a rare exception this time.

Cause if a Sanatan Dharmi can be led away by man, he can be shown the way back by man.

I believe this like the conversion of SE Asia by the Cholas, will be an isolated blip in the overarching concept of faith by blood.

Sanatan Dharma (Eternal religion) is universal as in law of universe. It cannot be confined to a geographical boundary or blood lines alone.

All ancient faiths are linked to blood. Sanatan Dharma is no different. This is not a theological precept here.

Look man, I do not want to argue with you till your trademark "shoooo"

Its pretty obvious what is happening in the country today. You guys (congressis, so called liberals, seculars, communists, anarchists, seditionists, naxals, proxy arabs, etc.) are not the only intelligent ones around.

If you think the country is turning away from the BJP, then that's a good thing for you. Sit pretty and fan the flames and use your thumb wisely in a little more than 4 years from now.

I for one, am looking for a turnaround by the man I voted for. The crap is giving me a headache. But I cannot throw all of you into the Arabian Sea. So I pop a Saridon and shift to national TV.

Yeah you will throw us into the Arabian sea. Ye Arab Proxy, Vatican Worship wagerah ka gai galoch se kuch fursat mile to thoda kaam bhi kar lo? You guys seem to be low on that department. Kaam ek cheez nahi karna, pura din bakwaas karna hai Bhakt logon ko.

I am doing work only. Robbins open in front of me, typing on PDF.

I'm sorry if the Arab proxy bit stung. That one was not for you. Many of the others were.

What exactly are hidden agendas? Church attacks? :lol: You realize most of these attacks are not really "attacks" but were overblown incidents of robberies, disgruntled church workers or kids throwing stones?
Hidden agendas are those that doppelganger supposes BJP would pursue by virtue of his three selling points. I understand that many are also cases of vandalism.

Crying wolf: Narrative of ‘Delhi church attacks’ flies in the face of facts - Firstpost

In fact there are on average 3 temples robbed,vandalized a day, but there is next to zero coverage. On the same day a glass case was damaged by a xtian church employee for salary issues (evil hindutvaadi attacks! :P) a temple was destroyed by illegal bangladeshis in my state.....guess which got national news/headlines? Of course temple attacks are never communal, they dont deserve to exist even, why bother, lets not even report them! :)

these attacks dont benefit the BJP in anyway, in fact they help to keep the flock together with "secular" parties. You could see appeals being made to xtian colleges during elections that tried to do the same, they needed a stronger narrative.
When did I say temple attacks are legal? Please have a brain. You start with a premise that secular people enjoy temple burning and then work backwards. One of these days you will land on your back. Why do the sanghis go defensive about the church attacks? Instead they can focus on the temple attacks and bring to light the happenings about conversions. Please don't tell me media is sold out. They are hungry lapdogs, will lap onto any news.

I am doing work only. Robbins open in front of me, typing on PDF.

I'm sorry if the Arab proxy bit stung. That one was not for you. Many of the others were.

I was not talking about you, I was talking about the right wing in general. Lots of ghar wapsi, 4 children per woman etc. Maybe modi should do some work now. Almost a year since he came into power.

All ancient faiths are linked to blood. Sanatan Dharma is no different. This is not a theological precept here.
Religions are not linked to blood. Ethnic and clan identities may be linked to blood. Given that all invaders to North India before Islam were assimilated into the Hindu fold while maintaining the caste system, says there are no barriers to converting to Hinduism.

Plus there are far too many Hindus in various countries of the world not belonging to the Indian blood lines who are far far more Dharmic in their practices and daily living than a hell lot of Hindus in India.

Hidden agendas are those that doppelganger supposes BJP would pursue by virtue of his three selling points. I understand that many are also cases of vandalism.

When did I say temple attacks are legal? Please have a brain. You start with a premise that secular people enjoy temple burning and then work backwards. One of these days you will land on your back. Why do the sanghis go defensive about the church attacks? Instead they can focus on the temple attacks and bring to light the happenings about conversions. Please don't tell me media is sold out. They are hungry lapdogs, will lap onto any news.
Conveniently ignore the link posted that spoke about the "attacks" :lol:.
Read.There is a reason I brought up temple attacks.

Media is not sold out? Please have a brain :lol: