Is it true that Nawaz give his MINOR granddaughter in marriage to Saudis?

Ok @Leader i know why its disturbing. she got married behind your back. and I'm sorry if you are having an emotional breakdown. to cheer you up heres some sites you should visit to help you get over it, Pakistani Dating, Pakistani Women, Singles, Marriage, Pakistan Dating girl pictures, Free Online Dating Website For Pakistan Mate4all.com.:crazy::astagh:
:astagh::wacko::astagh:

Because it's Nawaz sharif. Even if he follows law, to hell with him.

Imran can have sex outside marriage, but that is not "disturbing". Even if he breaks law, "wow such a great leader"
Almost every politicians is involved in sexual activity out side marriage or before marriage......

pretty low of you... between this is what your shitty and unreliable source says:

LAHORE (Web Desk) The granddaughter of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, Mahnoor Safdar, has been married to Raheel Munir, son of a renowned industrialist Ch Munir.

According to a private TV channel, the ceremony was held in Masjid-e-Nabwi, Saudi Arabia. In a private gathering, only the close relatives were invited to the marriage ceremony.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif had flown to Saudi Arabia, along with family members, one week ago.

Im not a noora supporter but damn... you political "workers" have no ethics or morality... spreading shit.... the whole damn lot!
He read munir as minor lol.

He'll even my iPhone fixes the word munir with minor.

:astagh::wacko::astagh:

Almost every politicians is involved in sexual activity out side marriage or before marriage......
And proof?

We've proof by court that Imran got a daughter outside marriage. But wow Imran will make such a great leader because he is law abiding citizen.

There are some debate whether sex outside is permissible in Islam. Shia do temporary marriage. But child outside is a big no no.

Not interested it's there family matter
This is good thing

See PTI isn't happy when Reham khan is brought. But they get happy when Nawaz family is dragged around over "rumours" (worse than error on Reham over degree part where she perhaps wrote the wrong name).

People like you need to be on both side and stop false propaganda. People won't be interested in Reham just when people won't be interested in Sharifs, vice versa

You seem to be very busy on the Pakistani dating sites Good Luck !
not really i just googled "pakistani dating" and copied and pasted 3 links into the post. i already have an english wife.
don't worry your time will come eventually. :-)

It needs to be denied or else its a crime to marry off minor
That marriage happened in saudia where shariat law is applicable and according to which one can marry a girl who is Balligh(maybe b/w 12 to 15 years).
So what's the issue here?

That marriage happened in saudia where shariat law is applicable and according to which one can marry a girl who is Balligh(maybe b/w 12 to 15 years).
So what's the issue here?
i find that messed up. I'm all for following religion, but thats more of a tradition. i mean really the Pakistani pm granddaughter who is a teenager getting married. that sounds messed up on so many levels and i can't imagine what the india media will do if they found out.

. i am not being religiously offensive but some of you may find it to be so, and i apologise unreservedly. i think marriage should be done by love. and know in Pakistan/ South Asia thats not exactly how its done.

@Leader beta internet pe bohut bantay, agar kisi din intel se aap ki IP trace ho gae tu Mr Noora wo gaand mare ka k saari zindagi yaad rakho ge...

aur maa baji bhi nahi chore ga aap ki... this is a friendly advice to you Sir... everything has limits you just crossed yours...

@Leader beta internet pe bohut bantay, agar kisi din intel se aap ki IP trace ho gae tu Mr Noora wo gaand mare ka k saari zindagi yaad rakho ge...

aur maa baji bhi nahi chore ga aap ki... this is a friendly advice to you Sir... everything has limits you just crossed yours...
A dove is symbol for peace, not 007 or killing.

It's a spy pigeon mind you...

And nobody is going to kill, N is not mqm but everyone should know that everybody has boundaries that need to respected, nawaz sharif no matter how allegedly corrupt leads a well respected life and doesn't sling shit at others... my support for him is purely on the basis on all the positive developments that are happening in his reign along with the appointment of Raheel Sharif... and yes we do support N because they help us improve our community on a local basis... and trust me if need be and called upon i'll take this leader son of bitch... well you know what! :)

I did not know that Ch. Mian Munir and his son Raheel Munir are SAUDIS ? o_O :cheesy:

When you Google Nawaz Sharfi Minor or Nawaz Sharif Under Age... the first and ONLY link I can find is... this Defence.pk thread.

Congrats Thread Starter, you now have taught us all how rumours are spread.

If not, please share the source of where you read this "rumour".