Is it necessary to be married??

Someone should opt for marry or not,,,, it all depends on time like

Bachelor:: I should get married
Married:: I should not have opted for that

Reality is bachelor thinks in night and married one in day time :lol:

My personal experience is

Everyone should opt for married life. I am 25 years old and got married when I was just 23 and with GOD blessing, I would become parent in Feb. I was in affair for 9 years and finally got married. It depends on you, How will you carry on your relationship? Just give some space to each other and you will enjoy your married life with bachelor one's liberty. My personal experience says Just go ahead..... This is the age you can enjoy a lot. Getting married in 30's can bring side effects(Pyar Ke Side Effects).

More important is "I would be having arm wrestling with my baby @ 40's".

Someone should opt for marry or not,,,, it all depends on time like

Bachelor:: I should get married
Married:: I should not have opted for that

Reality is bachelor thinks in night and married one in day time :lol:

My personal experience is

Everyone should opt for married life. I am 25 years old and got married when I was just 23 and with GOD blessing, I would become parent in Feb. I was in affair for 9 years and finally got married. It depends on you, How will you carry on your relationship? Just give some space to each other and you will enjoy your married life with bachelor one's liberty. My personal experience says Just go ahead..... This is the age you can enjoy a lot. Getting married in 30's can bring side effects(Pyar Ke Side Effects).

More important is "I would be having arm wrestling with my baby @ 40's".

what side affects at 30??i heard about ladies but not gents:lol:
;)

Unfortunately being a Muslim- i learned to have sex you have to get married :cry:-
Yes its necessary-

It is neccesary for me to get married, because I can't cook.

what side affects at 30??i heard about ladies but not gents:lol:
;)

You are asking off topic question now:

Any ways

Genes in females get started weaken in 30 so that infertility rates gets up
Hormone(mainly Testosterone) production in males starts to decline that affects your muscle build, body endurance and ^%^$%%^ :lol:

So be alike :guns: and enjoy your life!!!!

You are asking off topic question now:

Any ways

Genes in females get started weaken in 30 so that infertility rates gets up
Hormone(mainly Testosterone) production in males starts to decline that affects your muscle build, body endurance and ^%^$%%^ :lol:

So be alike :guns: and enjoy your life!!!!

kya baat janaab lady doctor lagtey ho:rofl:

Unfortunately being a Muslim- i learned to have sex you have to get married :cry:-
Yes its necessary-

I as an agnostic don't see a big problem with not allowing pre-marital sex. After all, I only want to have sex as part of a long term (preferably for life) relationship. So, if I want to have sex with someone, it means I want a long term relationship with her, which means I might as well get married to her first...

Bhaiyon shaadi to sabko karni hi chhahiye, :partay::partay:

after all happiness is not the only thing in life!! :cry::cry:

:woot::woot::woot:

what do u think guys??especially those who are already married and those who are senior.
although,i dont want to get married but when i think about old age then i switch my self:D

although i m 23 now.

Few days back,i got proposal of marriage but parents refused and i cant manage even my self then how could i do same with others.

I can recomend it its an excellant institution.

Sir why Marry ....like as when you can drinks at a bar is it wise to have all the stuff at home ?????

Depends what you are looking for in a marriage. In english they say why have a macdonalds when you can have steak at home lol

:woot::woot::woot:

what do u think guys??especially those who are already married and those who are senior.
although,i dont want to get married but when i think about old age then i switch my self:D

although i m 23 now.

Few days back,i got proposal of marriage but parents refused and i cant manage even my self then how could i do same with others.

hhhmmm

so thats the reason of the frustration i noticed in your posts :lol:

The one weakness that I readily admit to having, is a love for women, and had my share. :smitten:

I went through that phase in London in early 20s but it alwayd left me feeling empty

not necessary..2-3 saalon ke baad banda pura thanda ho jata hai:rofl:

Whoever has suggested this to you, please ask him/her to see the doctor.......

BTW that person was saying "Shaadi kerni chahiye kyuki khushiyo se alag life mein bahut kuch hai,,,,, means she will ruin your life,,,,,,lolz"