Is India planning a military base in Afghanistan?

PatriotLover

So India currently is:

* Giving Afghanistan financial and military aid

* Sending over military officers as advisers

* Training their military and civil service in India

* Financing and building many civilian projects

* Building another consulate

* Building Chabahar port with the intent to connect to Afghanistan

* in complete control of the Afghan government

So could we expect India to build a military base on Afghan soil in the pretext to protect their assets and timelines involved. And moreover, what could we do to stop it?

So India currently is:

* Giving Afghanistan financial and military aid

* Sending over military officers as advisers

* Training their military and civil service in India

* Financing and building many civilian projects

* Building another consulate

* Building Chabahar port with the intent to connect to Afghanistan

* in complete control of the Afghan government

So could we expect India to build a military base on Afghan soil in the pretext to protect their assets and timelines involved. And moreover, what could we do to stop it?
Not planning but has been built since 2001 with the coordination of 48 western countries.

The dozens of Indian consulates in Afghanistan are working as military bases. They are recruiting and training TTP militants and sending them across the durand line.

I think Cpec should be used for troop movement. India Pak and Afg should defeat terror together

The dozens of Indian consulates in Afghanistan are working as military bases. They are recruiting and training TTP militants and sending them across the durand line.
I meant a proper base with permanent military hardware. Can we stop it if we receive intel that Indians are planning on one.

Why go if someone else(Afghanistan) will fight for you.

What if we decide to cross the durand line? Afghan army is not capable of stopping us.

The thing is India has a base in Tajikistan. Its no secret. They have a long term strategy. They just signed the Rafale deal. Their economy is growing at 7.5%. They are best friends forever with Afghans now. They have Chabahar.

As i was saying in another thread. Time for war with India is now. It will stop their evonomic growth along with their military ambition. I really dont understand why the media is anti war while Indian media is crazy for it. We should do it now or else there would be no chance in the future.

if its true it would be great :)..
good news for region indian is gonna be very helpful to afghan and afghani by building military base.

Stop.
Just STOP.

India does not have any means, or reasons or interest to make a base in a troubled country.

What if we decide to cross the durand line? Afghan army is not capable of stopping us.

The thing is India has a base in Tajikistan. Its no secret. They have a long term strategy. They just signed the Rafale deal. Their economy is growing at 7.5%. They are best friends forever with Afghans now. They have Chabahar.

As i was saying in another thread. Time for war with India is now. It will stop their evonomic growth along with their military ambition. I really dont understand why the media is anti war while Indian media is crazy for it. We should do it now or else there would be no chance in the future.

I am sure crossing the Durand line will make US Congress release funds to allow PAF to acquire F-16V
at a few M$ a piece, or even sell the production line to Pakistan :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.

bhai iman nahi to duniya mein zilat or akhrat mein bhi ruswai.
iman mazboot rakho.. Allah madad kernay wala hai ... muslman kabhi bhi dushman say tadad mein ziyada nahi rahay nahi hi us kay sazo saman mein .. koosh ker rahay hain jitni ho sakay .. ghafil nahi hain .

May I kindly remind you that Afghanistan is sovereign country and therefore has the right to invite anybody on his territory.

But yes Afghanistan is responsible of the behavior of his guest and if the act against us, then Afghanistan should and will have it's share in the consequences of our response.

But in the same time I will request every Pakistani brother and sister to work hard for the construction of our country.

If others can have best education system, we can have too

If other can have businesses, we can have too

If other can produce best products, we can do too

If other can imagine, we can do too

They are humane like us...

But I discovered that it will be very difficult:

My brother in law came from Pakistan few months ago. He is from what we can call liberal family but fortunately imhe started 5 time namaz mash'Allah.
But when I discuss with him, I noticed that values, are totally different from people here and in Pakistan. I don't know if it is the case with the majority in pakistan, but with mind like him won't be able to bring prosperity in the country.
It will be a huge task... And sometime I lost hope in Pakistani awam