IS BIRYANI HINDU OR MUSLIM ??? - INDIA TV

Hindu. Made by Pandit Dharam Bhrasht.

Biryani Comes From The Persian Word"Biryan" Which Means To Broast

Anyway It Is Sad How A Stupid Claim On Social Media Is Now Going To Make National New Bulletins

Biryani Comes From The Persian Word"Biryan" Which Means To Broast

Anyway It Is Sad How A Stupid Claim On Social Media Is Now Going To Make National New Bulletins

Don't feel sad. We're not alone.

Have you been following the burger and cheese slice emoji fracas in the US?

Cheers, Doc

P.S. Its definitely cheese on top for me. :tup:

what the FUK............o_O
dosra koi kum-dam nahi hai keya...............:hitwall:

Media has stooped to such low level and finding religion of food. :angry:

After the advent of Modi on the national scene, the society has been divided between the Raamzada vs Haramzada.

If you think Indian Presstitutes cant go furhter low they accept the challenge and degrade themselves to lowest of low :yahoo:

@Joe Shearer

This is what I'm talking about.

Now should I try to respond here seriously or engage trolling mode?

This thread is like a lamb for a wolf like me to pounce on. :lol:

what da ......

biryani is muslim or hindu....bhai this is too much.
biryani is muslim because it keeps legs breast and back hidden.
biryani is also hindu because it has a touch of saffron in it.
bc kya pandu log hain bloody joke of a media.

these guys must tell us what is baingan tinda and gobhi.
are they infidels or saffron.

Why is everyone so outraged,,,if land can have religion,,why not food