is anybody planning to propose on this valentine’s day??

Was going to ask this girl I really liked out for Valentine's Day but she I thinks I'm a player cuz I chill with a lot of different girls and now hates me :cry::hitwall:
I'm probably going to spend V-Day alone or might ask some other girl out.

question is how many of them have any girl there to propose lol :bounce:
:rofl: Bahut hi umadaaa baat kahi hai aapne Janaab. Ek dum sahi. :enjoy:

Was going to ask this girl I really liked out for Valentine's Day but she I thinks I'm a player cuz I chill with a lot of different girls and now hates me :cry::hitwall:
I'm probably going to spend V-Day alone or might ask some other girl out.
Chal Chal style mat maar. Har koi yahan Tom Cruise hai. :lol:

BTW, try buddy. Nothing wrong in asking her out. But don't say you picked her among all these girls. She will think, Ehsaan kiya hai kya. :D

i love you @Talon
300px-Anatomy_Heart_English_Tiesworks.jpg
, mushrik devta se shadi karogi ?:rofl:
iu9e79CxiDi7E.jpg

*Someone is taking the Internet Too Seriously & Need to Calm Down*

:rofl::rofl:

if yes then this is for you :rofl: :rofl:
Valentine’s Day gifts that could get you dumped

Valentine’s Day gifts that could get you dumped - The Times of India

From giving your partner a gym
membership to the newfound
horror that is the "Fifty Shades of
Grey" toy set, these are certain
Valentine's Day gifts that can
pretty much guarantee the end of your relationship. According to the Huffington Post,
one such gift are sex checks. The description boasts, "Who says money can't buy
you love?" which we're pretty sure was the
original slogan for prostitution. Another is a gym membership. Everyone wants a
gym membership, but no one wants to be told
they need one. Never give **** to your other half. While one
generally wants Valentine's Day to culminate in
sexual congress, the gift of **** most likely
strikes the wrong tone. 'Sleepwalk With Me' is a great movie, and we
could not love it more. But Mike Birbiglia's
directorial debut is so painfully honest about a
relationship that isn't meant to be, it's inspired
several break-ups. Save this one for any other
holiday. The Tandem Glove - this just screams
codependence. You don't want your partner re-
evaluating your relationship with his/her
therapist on Valentine's Day. This Valentine's Day, only one gift says "I have
terrible taste and I'm even worse in bed," and
that is the 'Fifty Shades Of Grey' toy collection. A snake can be an amazing pet for the right
person, but as a Valentine's gift it probably sends
the wrong message. The complete 'Saw' collection on blu-ray,
massage chair, a bible, name tattoo are such
other gifts that could ruin your Valentine's Day. Also, don't turn up with nothing. Everyone likes
to say they don't care about Valentine's Day, but
the bottom line is that no one wants to feel
forgotten or unappreciated by the person they're
with.
Emotional kar diya yaar. Purane din yaad aa gaye.