El Sidd
Law is above citizenship, again proved my point
But Citizens make the law?
Law is above citizenship, again proved my point
Then You my friend dont know a word about Islam.Chapter Al Noor in the Holy Quran clears everything about veil,Family,martial relations and legacy concerns.Go ahead and do some research and it will help you understand the concept of veil as per ALLAH ALMIGHTY,s orders.There is nothing in Islam that say that woman must cover their heads , kindly show us where anything like that is written.
The hijab has nothing to do with Islam.
90+ % of Iranian citizens have voted for national law. It means majority, i say majority, have accepted that Islamic law. So yes it is made by citizens and minority has to follow such a big mahority. I am not talking about 60 or 70 or 80 % of a country, near 100% have voted for it.But Citizens make the law?
Oh people!
You are talking about less than 10 women who have unfortunately acted in accordance with Israeli desires, as people of Iran.
You should be living in a cave, seriously , you have no sign of a sane human
90+ % of Iranian citizens have voted for national law. It means majority, i say majority, have accepted that Islamic law. So yes it is made by citizens and minority has to follow such a big mahority. I am not talking about 60 or 70 or 80 % of a country, near 100% have voted for it.
Get out of that cave in your mind and read some history books about Iran and not from American archive
Ajeeb paisha chuna hai.
Dekhen ye tu fassad kay zumre me ata hai.ajkal raddul fassad chal raha hai. Logon ki zameene tang horahi hai. Dekh len
90+ % of Iranian citizens have voted for national law. It means majority, i say majority, have accepted that Islamic law. So yes it is made by citizens and minority has to follow such a big mahority. I am not talking about 60 or 70 or 80 % of a country, near 100% have voted for it.
Get out of that cave in your mind and read some history books about Iran and not from American archive
Zameenay tang horhe hen Plot thori! Ham plot pe khary hojaengy.
Then You my friend dont know a word about Islam.Chapter Al Noor in the Holy Quran clears everything about veil,Family,martial relations and legacy concerns.Go ahead and do some research and it will help you understand the concept of veil as per ALLAH ALMIGHTY,s orders.
If that is your concept of how Democracy works. I can understand.
But one can ask like 10 percent of the whole of Iran works on Israeli desires?
Why didnt these Muslims made quran the word of god as the Constitution by simply stating ' there is No compulsion in Religion '
Dresscode is not going to be a major pull when it comes to deciding the hell vs heaven debate when the judgement day arrives.
If 100 percent of people have become so staunch Muslims of the greatest emaan the world has ever seen. I say let them wear what they want since they have shunned all human desires.
I dont get it why be so superficial to begin with.
Lo
Isse yaad aya
Nooh ki biwi wala haal na hojae ya bete jesa. Sambhal kar plot choose krna
All of a sudden, you switched your argumentIf that is your concept of how Democracy works. I can understand.
But one can ask like 10 percent of the whole of Iran works on Israeli desires?
Why didnt these Muslims made quran the word of god as the Constitution by simply stating ' there is No compulsion in Religion '
Dresscode is not going to be a major pull when it comes to deciding the hell vs heaven debate when the judgement day arrives.
If 100 percent of people have become so staunch Muslims of the greatest emaan the world has ever seen. I say let them wear what they want since they have shunned all human desires.
I dont get it why be so superficial to begin with.
Lo
Isse yaad aya
Nooh ki biwi wala haal na hojae ya bete jesa. Sambhal kar plot choose krna
Nooh ki biwi wala hal in aurto ka hoga. American visa leke bhi keera kate ga
All of a sudden, you switched your argument
Previously, you were talking about an unrest, now you are talking about freedom of wearing clothes.
Liberal rats
Making everything an excuse to fight against Islam. I don't care at all
All of a sudden, you switched your argument
Previously, you were talking about an unrest, now you are talking about freedom of wearing clothes.
Liberal rats
Making everything an excuse to fight against Islam. I don't care at all
Whole debate of Hijab in Islam became totally meaningless for me when I first came to know that Islam allowed that slave women to be sold in the Bazars with naked breasts and the customers were allowed to touch their private parts before buying.
And also the slave women were beaten with stick if any of them took Hijab by telling her that Hijaab was only the honour and right of free Muslim Woman.
This is the point where I doubted Islam for the first time.
And this is the point which played major role in my leaving Islam finally.
Well I knew a lot more who will remove hejab if you let them free to choose.Oh people!
You are talking about less than 10 women who have unfortunately acted in accordance with Israeli desires, as people of Iran.
You should be living in a cave, seriously , you have no sign of a sane human