Comrade bhartiya
New Recruit
Punjabis, bhai kis khwab me ho ?I know they are not as influential as the Punjabis who control all of India despite being 30m but the Parsis have done well for themselves also becoming amongst the elite of the country. Yes they still follow Zoroastrianism because they are sassanids remnants who managed to flee into India during Omar Ibn Khattab's time and era.. Funny enough they fled from it into India but it just followed them there few centuries later
No they don't , no disrespect to them but they are boastful and quite thick headed .
Previously in military they did , now they are nowhere as numerous as people from southern india , Deccan and people from up or bihar as up alone has 24 crore population , punjab just 3 crore, be it army or government research institutions , jobs etc
Business is dominated by Gujarati's , punjab agri culture output is way less than it was few decades back , low water table .Overtaken by MP , UP and bihar
Kanneda bhagne ka plan hai unsabka .
You overestimate punjabis man , had you said this to me in 80s I would have agreed , not now though.
Except bollywood , punjabi have no where any domination.
R
Regarding parsi influence , are brother .I know they are not as influential as the Punjabis who control all of India despite being 30m but the Parsis have done well for themselves also becoming amongst the elite of the country. Yes they still follow Zoroastrianism because they are sassanids remnants who managed to flee into India during Omar Ibn Khattab's time and era.. Funny enough they fled from it into India but it just followed them there few centuries later
See what they control first , they control huge businesses , government dances on what parsi say , then gujarati like ambani adani , these guys own almost half of india , rest is owned by government which in turn is filled with people from everywhere except punjab proper .
Everything in india has a capitalist behind them .
Punjab sadly flies by evening , iam not mocking them but that's the truth there.